Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $37.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 3x6 Inch Pillar Candles (Pack of 12)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    Very cheap for pillar candles! They lasted as long as can be expected.

    Read More
    Sarah S. June 22, 2017
  • Great Purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We purchased these to be part of wedding reception centerpieces. They arrived all the same color, size, etc, just as expected. They were the perfect height.

    Read More
    rp321 June 2, 2017
  • wax spilled out before much use
    Verified Purchase

    Used them for a first time in a candelabra during a dinner party. Maybe 3 hours in we all heard a pouring water sound. It was the wax on two of the candles. It had burned through the side and all the melted wax just poured out.

    Read More
    KL December 31, 2016
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    Candles are not flat on the bottom but one you get them in position they are fine

    Read More
    lesliemass August 5, 2016
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for what I need them for.

    Read More
    Visham S. July 14, 2016
  • Nice candles
    Verified Purchase

    Burn fast but look very nice

    Read More
    Jessica C. October 3, 2015
  • Excellent candles - Can't beat the price
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this set of candles to hold 2 separate items I ordered for my home. They work great and amounted to the perfect number of candles needed for my other orders. Very well priced.

    Read More
    suziqueues September 30, 2015
  • Perfect Color
    Verified Purchase

    Color sage was right on...I will buy it again and recommend it 100% to anyone.

    Read More
    Maritza D. August 30, 2015
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for a wedding. They were perfect and cost effective. Will buy more for future events.

    Read More
    redmond2 August 14, 2014
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I have nine silver candles in sitting on black wrought-iron candlelabra and they sit inside my fireplace, which is painted black. The grey candles look very royal because the candlelabra blends in with the background of the fireplace.

    Read More
    silvrfoxx March 15, 2013
  • price was good
    Verified Purchase

    I used mine inside a non working fireplace on tall glass candle holders. The wick did not go all the way to the bottom. So it ran out of wick with a good inch left of candle to burn. Most burned uneven too - but there may have been a draft blowing the flame on direction. Overall though a good price for candles and they lasted longer than the cheaper Walmart ones.

    Read More
    peequeen November 27, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Nickolas V. May 1, 2016
Sponsored Links