Sale: $38.39

Was: $63.49

Save $25.10 (40%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 3x3 Inch Pillar Candles (Pack of 12)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • 3 x 3 Candles
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these candles for a fireplace candelabra. Perfect size and very nice quality.

    Read More
    dazn March 6, 2012
  • Quality & affordable
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was expecting

    Read More
    chandeau April 28, 2017
  • Happy with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with purchase...product as expected

    Read More
    MaCat March 27, 2017
  • Perfect Candles
    Verified Purchase

    These candles arrived quickly, in perfect condition and exactly as pictured on the website. The whole buying experience was a pleasure. The color, (purple), is perfect for my table centerpiece needs.

    Read More
    Marialyce D. March 23, 2017
  • Candles
    Verified Purchase

    Great candles, did henna work on them for guest favors, came out gorgeous, and no flaw with the candles.

    Read More
    Visham S. July 7, 2016
  • perfect candles
    Verified Purchase

    bought these for my candelabra in my fire place. They look awesome and are the perfect size

    Read More
    parteeof5 March 16, 2016
  • Lucian
    Verified Purchase

    I love these. They burn forever and ever. I do keep the wick trimmed as suggested.

    Read More
    Lucian March 10, 2016
  • candles
    Verified Purchase

    The candles are burning very evenly. That doesn't always happen. I am trimming the wicks though after each use. That seems to make a big difference. I wished an assortment of colors was available though. I probably would have bought that instead of just one color.

    Read More
    richardsjotx March 13, 2014
  • 3X3 Inch Pillar Candles (Pack of 12)
    Verified Purchase

    What can you say about a pillar candle? They look and work just fine. I bought them because of the price.

    Read More
    ricnary January 10, 2014
  • Very cute!
    Verified Purchase

    I like these. Bought them for a candelabra in my fireplace. Looks great, just as pictured.

    Read More
    wvukaterx April 19, 2013
  • price is good
    Verified Purchase

    I used mine inside a non working fireplace on tall glass candle holders. The wick did not go all the way to the bottom. So it ran out of wick with a good inch left of candle to burn. Most burned uneven too - but there may have been a draft blowing the flame on direction. Overall though a good price for candles and they lasted longer than the cheaper Walmart ones.

    Read More
    peequeen November 27, 2012
  • Exactly what I needed, but for a lot less!
    Verified Purchase

    We got a fireplace candelabra for a staging job, and then realized that the candles for it were going to be around $70-80 if we got them from the big red "T-store" down the street. This was literally half the cost, and the shipping was fast and free!

    Read More
    lifestyleres August 10, 2012
  • Candles
    Verified Purchase

    The candles were supposed to be smokeless. Not only weren't they smokeless, but they gave off black smoke!

    Read More
    anonynony July 18, 2012
  • Fast Ship

    The candles arrived very fast, less than a week. Overstock does it again!

    Read More
    tguh July 13, 2012
  • NOT SAGE
    Verified Purchase

    i hate the color! if you look at the picture (as i am right now), the product DOES look SAGE (a mild, BLUE-ish green) when they arrived, they were a pale, ugly, VERY YELLOW-EY olive (TOTALLY different color!). frankly, i don't wish to pay return $hipping, but i am sad and disappointed that they won't match w the holders/decor i purchased them for.

    Read More
    wldrose December 28, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ricardo L. March 8, 2017
Sponsored Links