Today: $154.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 36-inch Bamboo Tall Floor Vase

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty Vase
    Verified Purchase

    The vase is very nice however it is made of plastic / composite material (very light) which I didn't know prior to purchasing. For some reason I thought it was 2 vases which would have been a good price for the money. Only receiving one I think even though it looks really nice I likely would not have purchased it since I was able to purchase a slightly bigger pottery vase with foliage for $45.00.

    Read More
    azmelissa April 8, 2010
  • Great Deal
    Verified Purchase

    These vases were a geat deal. They are exactly what they appear to be in the picture, right down to its discription. I put one @ either corner of my dining room and they look beautiful. Not to mention they came 4 days after I placed the order. Vases come with sand to reinforce its sturdyness but you may want to add another pack just to make sure. I have a very busy 2y/o so I needed the extra protection. These vases are well worth it!!

    Read More
    1shopahallick August 26, 2007
  • Vase
    Verified Purchase

    I needed something tall but not to wide for my foyer and this vase is perfect. The color is a beautiful red with a very nice sheen. I first assembled the vase with what was included with the purchase. Although it looked nice, it wasn't quiet what I was looking for. I purchased some willow branches and switched them out and now it is perfect! As other reviews said, the sand included wasn't enough weight to make the vase stable. I added some landscaping gravel I had in the garage and that did the trick. I would recommend this purchase!

    Read More
    parmela September 23, 2008
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Made my home look modern! it's very light and truly worth every single penny! It took me 30 min to put it together.

    Read More
    lexus68 June 22, 2011
  • Great accent piece
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing but good things to say...arrived timely, looked great, easy assembly, a tad tedious. The red is a great color, not too bright , goes great with the leather rug I rec'd from Overstock a couple of months ago. The BEST part...the tall grass was missing and the Parts Dept. was great about sending it on. Overstock. com is a great find!

    Read More
    sharond67 September 3, 2008
  • Decorator
    Verified Purchase

    I Have purchase all 3 colors, need I say more?

    Read More
    Mark E. August 9, 2016
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this product to fill in some dead space in a corner of my living room and it looks beautiful! The vase is very tall with the branches and looks very rich. The only bad thing I found was that it is a little on the light side. They give you sand to put in the bottom, but I feel I may need to add some more to assure that it doesn't get knocked over easily by pets or children. The vase was wrapped extremely well for shipping. Overall this is a great product for the price!

    Read More
    lildanceprincess March 6, 2009
  • Very Pleased with this product
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for a ceramic vase in my local area for quite some time without success. I read all the reviews on line before making this purchase. I was very pleased with the size, shape and color. I would have bought the vase alone. The inclusion of the decoration kit was a bonus. I had been looking around at area craft stores for things to put in a vase. They can be very costly. I chose the tall brown branches and they look great. The direction were very easy to follow, and the arrangement does look professional. When my sister saw the vase, she could not believe it was not ceramic. As other customers noted, I too had to add extra sand to weigh down the vase a litle more. I would recommend purchasing this vase to anyone.

    Read More
    mahapp August 27, 2008
  • vase and sticks
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice. Very light as it is made of a composite, not ceramic. Not pleased with accompanying sticks, but I bought it for the vase primarily. Will need a weight for the bottom of the vase if you plan to put much in it.

    Read More
    dkdk September 17, 2007
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    A gorgeous addition that looks well in a modern space, surprisingly. Would buy again. Very shiny and pretty.

    Read More
    Magdalena R. May 18, 2017
  • Excelent Vase
    Verified Purchase

    Very good material i love it

    Read More
    Clara H. April 28, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Large and beautiful...just what I was looking for. I used 6 one gallon ziplock bags of sand for added weight. Like the floral and added pussywillows for contrast.

    Read More
    wendy t. March 8, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my entrance decor.

    Read More
    FE M. March 1, 2017
  • Floor Vase
    Verified Purchase

    Just as advertised, looks great!

    Read More
    Gayle S. January 13, 2017
  • 36 inch Bamboo Tall Floor Vase
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this floor vase to give as a Christmas gift. It was well received and was greatly appreciated. The vase went well with the decor of the house.

    Read More
    OstkUser846157 January 10, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I don't usually do on-line reviews, but I have to review this wonderful decorative vase. The packaging was excellent and the directions for arranging the branches and grasses very helpful. The piece looks more expensive than it is and I a great addition to a corner of our entry.

    Read More
    jonesbrady January 7, 2017
  • Love mine
    Verified Purchase

    Likely less fragile than others felt.? It is A shredded bamboo not plastic.

    Read More
    wade r. December 27, 2016
  • punjab dewolf
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely stunning bamboo vase!!! All my guests love it!!! This red pops!!!!

    Read More
    punjab dewolf November 20, 2016
  • Vase
    Verified Purchase

    Its really light weight made from plastic but look good. I paid too much i feel.

    Read More
    al r. October 15, 2016
  • turbo
    Verified Purchase

    it is a nice piece of furniture

    Read More
    Thomas D. July 8, 2016
Sponsored Links