Starting at $151.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 36-inch Bamboo Tall Floor Vase

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • These are beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of the vases and they are beautiful. I wanted something to go by each window in my foyer on either side of my front door. These vases "filled the bill" beautifully. The only thing that I did not like about them was the dried plant life to go in the vases. But, I went to Michael's and corrected that problem. The coloring of the vases can lead toward a more wine color - or if put near something more traditionally red, that color comes out of the vases. I have the "traditional red" furniture in my living room, so wanted to pull out the red in the arrangement and the dried grasses/stems that came with the vases were the wine color. So, after buying red dried plants (and glitter gold stems that are beautiful) these two vases work perfectly. I would definitely recommend these.

    Read More
    lchambers19 February 8, 2011
  • Loving It
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this vase. It compliments my decor perfectly. I get compliments on it all the time. I think it is definitely a good purchase.

    Read More
    missauqtee1 February 1, 2011
  • Review of 36-inch Vase
    Verified Purchase

    This vase was received in a timely manner in excellent condition. It looked just as I expected it to. The color is a rich burgundy with a nice sheen. It's very light in weight. The filler material including the moss, foam and willow were nicely packaged. The explanations of how to fill the vase were clear and simple. I have already received complements on the vase and am quite pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    barbara123456 December 8, 2010
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    wow i m so impress w overstock i never bougth anything from them and i m in shock how beautifull these vase is overstock # 1 in everithing love it

    Read More
    yoyoyo88 October 26, 2010
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    I love this vase. The perfect color to go with my decor in my livingroom. The branches are also nice in color. I'm thinking about getting another one to go in my bedroom

    Read More
    shortyvee April 25, 2010
  • Pretty Vase
    Verified Purchase

    The vase is very nice however it is made of plastic / composite material (very light) which I didn't know prior to purchasing. For some reason I thought it was 2 vases which would have been a good price for the money. Only receiving one I think even though it looks really nice I likely would not have purchased it since I was able to purchase a slightly bigger pottery vase with foliage for $45.00.

    Read More
    azmelissa April 8, 2010
  • Beautiful Vase
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful vase, but slightly overpriced. However because of it's beauty, I might buy another one.

    Read More
    mbmst5 April 1, 2010
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This Vase is just wthat I wanted, looks good in the spot I had selected for it. When it arived instruction and foam was missing. Customer service took care of it. Received missing items within a couple of day. Overstock customer service is asome!

    Read More
    chrisea March 31, 2010
  • Red Vases
    Verified Purchase

    The vases arrived in a timely manner, were packaged properly, and they are stunning! They could use a little more weight in them so they are not as easily tipped over so I added some additional sand into the base. You will be pleased with these pieces!

    Read More
    dksippel1 March 31, 2010
  • Great Look
    Verified Purchase

    I have a two story foyer and needed something to put in front of the windows instead of hanging a curtain. We put these together and then added some color, and low greenery to soften the look. Easy to put together, very well packaged.

    Read More
    chakakahnsc March 25, 2010
  • Just Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I love my vases they are nice and big and makes my living room wonder amazing, it's just what I needed to make the livingroom "POP". The only down fall for me was the delivery time, it took forever and to this day I still don't know why but over all I love the product!

    Read More
    sosocute March 24, 2010
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This vase is amazing! I love it. I have two of these in my home. They are big and the color is a perfect dark red. I never use all of the branches it comes with - it looks great with 75% of them in. Its very light in weight but looks like a solid piece. The sandbag they give to weigh it down works great. Its very stable - I have a dog who is always tossing her ball into it and it doesnt move! Its a great piece to have. Enjoy!

    Read More
    chumpy February 24, 2010
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I just received this and immediately put the arrangement together. it was very easy to do and looks awesome. i only wish it came in other colors!

    Read More
    bethany09 February 18, 2010
  • Mahogany Floor Vase
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! A bit overpriced, but I would probably purchase another one at the same price. Could have included more sand to weigh the Vase down.

    Read More
    1nettie February 11, 2010
  • Love my mahogany vase
    Verified Purchase

    Vase arrived very promptly, well packaged. It is lovely! There was a rather small ziplock bag of sand for stabilization (vase is verylight-weight). I added several more ziplock of kitty litter (unused!) so that this would be very stable on the carpet with my four legged friends. Came with willow branches and grassy strands for extra fullness. I must say it is stunning. Finish is wonderful. The big O has done it again!

    Read More
    ksj1234 February 5, 2010
  • like it
    Verified Purchase

    The color is nice and true to the picture. Easy to set up. Actually just using the empty vase itself would be a good decor. I definitely think it is a good buy for the price.

    Read More
    godevil February 3, 2010
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this vase because I have a huge nook in my foyer that is about 5 feet tall and I decided to put the vase in there. It looks amazing. I get so many compliments about it. I was surprised by how light-weight the vase it but it still looks great.

    Read More
    kmaxine82 January 14, 2010
  • Bold and Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely stunning! Gorgeous large red vase looks stunning even standing alone by my fireplace before I added the limbs! Much more beautiful than anticipated and couldn't be happier. I added river rocks to bottom to give more stability than the one package of sand, as I have pets.

    Read More
    phear January 9, 2010
  • Simply Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived in perfect condition i only 3 business days. Packaged extremely well. I also addded more sand - I happended to have some from gardem work - a full gallon size ziplock bag to the bottom - it is still very light. I have a house with a 20+ ceiling in the living room with a niche close to the stairwell about half way up. This vase withy the added height is just perfect. I Overstock had a smaller one in the same shape - maybe in a light wheat color. Thanks Overstock! You rock as always!

    Read More
    liv2well January 5, 2010
  • Floor Vase
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this vase for my daughter's home as a Christmas present. She had a bare corner that needed something with color and height. It looks fabulous! And, she loves it!!

    Read More
    caseythompson December 27, 2009
Sponsored Links