Starting at $151.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 36-inch Bamboo Tall Floor Vase

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    A gorgeous addition that looks well in a modern space, surprisingly. Would buy again. Very shiny and pretty.

    Read More
    Magdalena R. May 18, 2017
  • Excelent Vase
    Verified Purchase

    Very good material i love it

    Read More
    Clara H. April 28, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Large and beautiful...just what I was looking for. I used 6 one gallon ziplock bags of sand for added weight. Like the floral and added pussywillows for contrast.

    Read More
    wendy t. March 8, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my entrance decor.

    Read More
    FE M. March 1, 2017
  • Floor Vase
    Verified Purchase

    Just as advertised, looks great!

    Read More
    Gayle S. January 13, 2017
  • 36 inch Bamboo Tall Floor Vase
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this floor vase to give as a Christmas gift. It was well received and was greatly appreciated. The vase went well with the decor of the house.

    Read More
    OstkUser846157 January 10, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I don't usually do on-line reviews, but I have to review this wonderful decorative vase. The packaging was excellent and the directions for arranging the branches and grasses very helpful. The piece looks more expensive than it is and I a great addition to a corner of our entry.

    Read More
    jonesbrady January 7, 2017
  • Love mine
    Verified Purchase

    Likely less fragile than others felt.? It is A shredded bamboo not plastic.

    Read More
    wade r. December 27, 2016
  • punjab dewolf
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely stunning bamboo vase!!! All my guests love it!!! This red pops!!!!

    Read More
    punjab dewolf November 20, 2016
  • Vase
    Verified Purchase

    Its really light weight made from plastic but look good. I paid too much i feel.

    Read More
    al r. October 15, 2016
  • Decorator
    Verified Purchase

    I Have purchase all 3 colors, need I say more?

    Read More
    Mark E. August 9, 2016
  • turbo
    Verified Purchase

    it is a nice piece of furniture

    Read More
    Thomas D. July 8, 2016
  • Beautiful but Fragile
    Verified Purchase

    Looks lovely, Could tip over and crack easily since it is so lightweight. I would be careful around small children. (or people who like to kick and through stuff)

    Read More
    Kathrine K. May 4, 2016
  • lindalogistics
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice matches my red chair perfectly. It is tall above the normal couch height and has some weight to it. worth the money

    Read More
    lindalogistics April 24, 2016
  • Lillian
    Verified Purchase

    Vase is very nice, but don't bother with the branches they are tiny and just fall to the bottom of the vase

    Read More
    OstkUser100691 April 22, 2016
  • Bamboo Vase
    Verified Purchase

    The item is like you can see in the photo, everybody come to my home tells me this is beautiful I never seen before

    Read More
    Rosa V M. March 14, 2016
  • nice presence
    Verified Purchase

    very shiny, well made. They are very lightweight so we weighted with some lava rock for stability. If you take your time the branches included are enough to make a nice full display. They look terrific on either side of our fireplace

    Read More
    Catherine H. February 18, 2016
  • Pat
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice Floor Vase, great decor for any room nice quality material.

    Read More
    sassypat5 February 13, 2016
  • Floor vase
    Verified Purchase

    I love this accessory for the den. The price was excellent and it is great quality.

    Read More
    mmp6012 December 3, 2015
  • Color is true to the picture
    Verified Purchase

    Although a bit shiny, the color you see in the Overstock picture is true to the vase that arrived. Quality was very good, and worked well with the dried reeds which came with it. Inserting the reeds was a bit of a chore, but they sent plenty to overcome some of them breaking when you attempt to insert them into the Styrofoam.

    Read More
    HealthWest L. November 24, 2015
Sponsored Links