Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $207.98

At other retailer: $267.31

Save $59.33 (22%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 36 Bottle Wine Storage Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • good item
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Wine rack looks great, but it was tricky tout together. Don't try this out by yourself! It wasn't clear which screws went where, so we ended up with four of the wrong screws.

    Read More
    OstkUser1201536 June 22, 2017
  • only giving this a two star.....
    Verified Purchase

    It's not too bad once you get it put together. The directions were very poor because after the sides were put together there were no instructions where to anchor the sides together. . Also missing some hardware had to go to ACE and buy.

    Read More
    OstkUser508997 February 11, 2017
  • DIYgirl
    Verified Purchase

    I would have given this 5 stars however, as other reviewers pointed out, it is a challenge to assemble. Even using the video reference provided, it was difficult at times. If the company would mark the pieces with numbered stickers and refer to that on the instruction sheets, it would make a huge difference. This wine rack is a quality product and made in the USA. Now that I am using it, the troublesome assembly phase is fading away. I will enjoy it for many years to come. I get lots of compliments on it from family and friends. Ultimately, worth the struggle to assemble.

    Read More
    DIYgirl December 14, 2016
  • Mom
    Verified Purchase

    Lots of pieces but once it's together it was attractive and beer sturdy.

    Read More
    SueAnne R. November 16, 2016
  • perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This wine case is a great value for the money. It looks just like the picture, it was a little tricky putting together, so we watched the Youtube video. I love the fact that it doesn't take a lot of space, and it has a draw to put all you tasting notes, plus the top is broad enough to place opened bottles of wine or a piece of art work. Get it, you wont be disappointed.

    Read More
    Linda b. August 8, 2016
  • Wine Rack
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy. Well made. Only reason not a 5 is that the wood had unbelievable variations in color and no screws for handle. I plan to sand and stain medium brown. Wish rack had a glass holder (which I am going to add by eliminating the top bottle holder racks). Otherwise I am pleased.

    Read More
    RO C. May 13, 2016
  • wine rack
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking wood, goes with any interior. Holds enough bottles you don't have to stack them on top of each other. A nice size drawer to hide openers etc. A couple small issues with parts....front uprights were drilled wrong and missing one socket on drawer. Instructions said to contact manufacturer, I did. Great service and sent all the parts right away. Will enjoy for a long time.

    Read More
    Nancy B. April 9, 2016
  • perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    great quality; easy to assemble and the drawer holds wine cork, stoppers, etc for easy reach

    Read More
    dkcampbell January 7, 2016
  • Great wine rack
    Verified Purchase

    Holds lots of wine and looks nice. Plus there's a drawer!

    Read More
    John v. December 4, 2015
  • good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    came very quick in mail. nice heavy quality wood, fairly easy to assemble--hubby only cursed once!.... very happy!

    Read More
    Rhonda r. November 6, 2015
  • wine rack
    Verified Purchase

    Assembly was not at all difficult, 750ml and 1.5L bottles fit just fine, use imagination with 1.5L

    Read More
    Michael B. October 27, 2015
  • Lovely and Functional
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely addition to any home. The wood is solid, the piece is functional and good looking. I have to admit I almost gave it 4 stars due to the difficulty of assembly. My advice, go online to their website. Much better instructions then what comes in the box!

    Read More
    Lisa M. September 2, 2015
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Love the Mission style look for this wine rack. We received it promptly & it was packed well to ensure everything arrived intact & without damage from shipping. The instructions are a BIT complicated but did get good help from calling customer service to get me started on assembly; the online video is also helpful. I didn't expect it to be as well made as it is & a nice surprise is that it's made in the U.S. I know we'll enjoy this for a long time & would highly recommend this item.

    Read More
    Barbara K. June 4, 2015
  • SUPER 35 wine storage RACK
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased a total of 3 styles of wine racks. This model is by far the most solid and functional. Wish I had bought only this model for my needs.

    Read More
    vthomp60 April 23, 2015
  • Great wine rack
    Verified Purchase

    The natural wood is of top quality. Well worth the assembly effort. Just make sure to follow the written assembly instruction carefully. The end result is a very functional and fine piece of furniture.

    Read More
    Karen T. February 6, 2015
  • Fantastic, tough to put together
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what I was looking for in a wine rack. A lot of storage, sturdy, and look nice. One con is that it took a long time to put together - granted I was using a regular screw driver. There were no instructions included on how to put the drawer together - luckily I've put together many pieces of Ikea furniture together so I was able to figure it out, but it would have been much easier with instructions. In the end, I have a nice piece for my wine storage, a few blisters and black and blues... Worth it.

    Read More
    Emeraldljs October 6, 2014
  • great wine rack
    Verified Purchase

    Quality materials. Easy to follow instructions.Did it all by myself without any help from my husband!

    Read More
    glenna1951 October 5, 2014
  • 36 Bottle Storage Wine Rack - good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful wood workmanship, the only issue was that one of the rear leg supports was incorrectly drilled, so had to reach out to manufacturer to receive new part. Part was received in timely manner, and we had no further issues with wine rack---looks beautiful, and it has wonderful colorations in the wood.

    Read More
    namibia72 August 21, 2014
  • Wooden Wine Rack
    Verified Purchase

    Love this wooden wine rack. I stained it to match my dining room furniture and it looks amazing. I had a wire rack from **** *** ******* but replaced it with this one and its a huge improvement. The assembly was a little bit challenging for me but my husband helped me and we put it together in one afternoon. If you're looking for a quality, sturdy and good looking wine rack, this is the one.

    Read More
    pmroby August 21, 2014
  • perfect good solid wood

    I'm new to collecting wine. So wanted start with something small to hold a couple different wines.36 was perfect number, allowing me to buy a different wine for each row. Also very solid wood. I will leave it natural for now but can stain wood.later.

    Read More
    ricnyc August 20, 2014
Sponsored Links