| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $149.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 34-inch Light Gold Sun Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lightweight, as pictured but not metallic or shiny
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is not quite worth the price paid, but I am still keeping it based on the fact that it is lightweight wish is a plus given that I plan to hang it fairly high in my foyer. If I were hanging it eye-level I would likely return it; it is not as shiny/gold as pictured but rather a gold-ish colored paint, which appears almost wood-like rather than metallic. So if you were to look at it eye-level, I think it appears a bit cheap. The color is a light gold though, which I consider champagne or gold leaf - which is the color I was looking for, however again it is not shiny or metallic so if coordinating with other champagne gold metal items in your home, it is not really going to match. I am thinking I may even touch it up with some spray paint; they make such wonderful metallic colors nowadays so even if the mirror arrives as not exactly the color you expected, it is an easy fix to spray paint virtually anything. And again the lightweight material is actually a lot safer for your walls and easier to hang since it won't require a molly bolt or even hanging in a stud, it's that light. And it has a metal string attached to the back rather than a nail hole, so it's a lot easier to hang in places where you can't get the height or position correct with just a nail. I find the metal hangers to be a lot easier in terms of positioning pictures and wall art, so that's another plus.

    Read More
    lisa833 July 3, 2017
  • Sun Mirror

    Wanted this mirror to put in my bathroom to support my day and night theme. It was just what I wanted. Plus it was much lighter (weight wise) in person than I imagined. Easy to hang and looks great. It was a great buy!

    Read More
    Michael P. February 2, 2017
  • Love the piece
    Verified Purchase

    Its awesome and perfect size and not too blingy

    Read More
    Aditi S. January 20, 2017
  • Gorgeous and high end looking decor!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this piece of Decour in my master bedroom. It is absolutely elegant and completed my room renovation. It looks extremely luxurious and is good quality overall.

    Read More
    natc1433 May 1, 2016
  • Kathy B.
    Verified Purchase

    Prettier in person, Not too heavy. Hangs easily.Handle with care , golden part of mirror is like Styrofoam.

    Read More
    Kathy B. January 21, 2016
  • Awesome....
    Verified Purchase

    I love my Sun/Mirror. Best thing I purchased for my household. I would definitely shop in Overstock.com again.

    Read More
    Nelyda R. December 3, 2015
  • Pretty mirror but quality is not the best
    Verified Purchase

    I always loved sun mirrors and wanted one for the living room. It's pretty from afar but close up there are flaws. Some of the paint is flaking off and the mirror is taped in the back. The wire hanger makes the mirror lean forward on the wall. Quality lacking but I still admire it from afar.

    Read More
    ekath November 18, 2015
  • Welcoming!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this mirror for our Office reception area, it is beautiful and welcoming!

    Read More
    cynthialiu88 November 5, 2015
  • Ms. Rayford
    Verified Purchase

    Very poor quality. I was highly disappointed.

    Read More
    tracyrayf October 30, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I have it in my dining room, so elegant!

    Read More
    Jeanette S. August 22, 2015
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is cheaply made but it looks great. It's light weight, which made it easy to hang. It makes a big impact on a room.

    Read More
    Victoria M. May 22, 2015
  • Not so hot!
    Verified Purchase

    This looks better in the picture.

    Read More
    margarrison February 4, 2015
  • Beautiful Piece
    Verified Purchase

    Light and easy to mound. Goes perfect in our master bedroom. Definitely recommend.

    Read More
    Rita_Krys February 3, 2015
  • Karen S.
    Verified Purchase

    Gave as a Christmas present. My friend loves it. It's nice and light.

    Read More
    Karen S. January 30, 2015
  • Great service
    Verified Purchase

    Well received with very Good service and punctual Thank you with lots of appreciations

    Read More
    Prince December 18, 2014
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I love this mirror absolutely amazing and it's a light to hang a real plus. Hung above my dining table it made the room pop like out of an interior design magazine.

    Read More
    ladyt1127 August 20, 2014
  • MAKES A STATEMENT
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE THIS MIRROR. IT REALLY MAKES A STATEMENT IN THE ROOM. BEAUTIFUL COLOR AND SHAPE. IT IS MADE OF A LIGHT WEIGHT MATERIAL BUT IT IS STRONG. PACKAGED GREAT. THE MIRROR IS NOT BEVELED AS IN THE DESCRIPTION BUT STILL LOOKS AWESOME.

    Read More
    cclaud July 1, 2014
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    The mirror changes the look of a room. The only issue I had with this mirror, was the back hanging wire broke while trying to hang it on the wall. We fixed it somehow and it survived. Wish the manufacturers could improve the quality of the wire.

    Read More
    onlineshooper June 30, 2014
  • Absolutely love the mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Could not be happier with my beautiful mirror. I have had several people want to know where I got it.

    Read More
    hjhlwh1939 June 10, 2014
  • Pretty Sun Mirror!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really pretty sun mirror! The mirror itself is NOT beveled as it states in the descriptive listing, but I am keeping the mirror because it's a really beautiful design. The listing should be changed to give a more accurate description so customers will not expect a beveled edge mirror. It seems to be lightweight so that hanging will be easy. I will be hanging mine as soon as I get my accent wall repainted. I'm sure it will look great above my fireplace with my other coastal themed decor!

    Read More
    carolinagal1 May 12, 2014
Sponsored Links