Today: $52.99

At other retailer: $81.99

Save $29.00 (35%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 31 x 13.75 Dia Sol Gold-finished Cast Aluminum Copper Sun Dial by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Fantastic buy. I was so pleasantly surprised at the finish, weight and size. It looks great in my front area as part of our landscaping. Very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    n8smomma May 19, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent outdoor patio accent.

    Read More
    Matthew W. May 12, 2017
  • Sun Dial
    Verified Purchase

    Too expensive for the product, The arrow showing the time is very bulky making it impossible to read the hour.

    Read More
    belmontmultiflexframe March 30, 2017
  • Nice and solid
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller than I pictured, but a nice addition to the garden.

    Read More
    wildgazelle March 29, 2017
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    this is a perfect accent for my garden

    Read More
    mimi655 February 3, 2017
  • Very happy!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a gift and I couldn't be more pleased. My sister loved it and it is better than I expected. Lovely piece for her garden.

    Read More
    OstkUser783799 December 27, 2016
  • TR
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. Keeps good time. Has to be manually reset for DST.

    Read More
    OstkUser171896 November 17, 2016
  • Very nice. Assembly required. Sturdy. Good Value.
    Verified Purchase

    The sundial is a very nice accent piece. However, the instructions show the gnomon installed backwards. Once I figured this out after looking at sundial information online, the shadow casts very well and is amazingly accurate. Point the gnomon to true north to get the sundial to tell time, otherwise just sit it in the garden to be ornamental. Either way it is a great addition.

    Read More
    overstkshop August 2, 2016
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased item for a gift, and was very proud to give it. Great quality, beautiful product, would not hesitate to purchase another one.

    Read More
    vacationrentals March 29, 2016
  • luigie
    Verified Purchase

    perfect size, can be put just about anywhere, real nice patio art that is useful. Iiiiii LIKE IT

    Read More
    2468acbdf February 19, 2016
  • sun dial
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice & fair price. Looks great in my garden.

    Read More
    douno January 26, 2016
  • Nice Sundial
    Verified Purchase

    This sundial looks great in my backyard. It's heavy enough to stay put and well made.

    Read More
    bubenik November 16, 2015
  • Quite a Nice Piece
    Verified Purchase

    This is an attractive piece and easy to put together. The only reason I did not give 5 stars is because I have not yet figured out how to position and read the face for the correct time.

    Read More
    Matthew D. August 21, 2015
  • Copper Sun Dial
    Verified Purchase

    wonderful looks good on the deck not cheep

    Read More
    Walt August 12, 2015
  • SunDial
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great at the entrance of my home, especially after the landscaping was completed. Very nice

    Read More
    Marvin R. July 27, 2015
  • km
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to assemble. Exactly what I was looking for

    Read More
    Karen M. July 25, 2015
  • Broken
    Verified Purchase

    Split in two at the main post.

    Read More
    Dianna G. June 16, 2015
  • Dialed-In
    Verified Purchase

    I shopped this item at several sites before purchasing. Overstock's priced was the best. The shipping was timely, packaging good and assembly pretty simple. This sun dial looks nice sitting out near my patio/garden area.

    Read More
    ileguy May 8, 2014
  • POSITIVE
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with my new sundial. It is very attractive and was easy to put together. I have wanted this for a long time. It is a beautiful addtion to my decor.

    Read More
    blondeone7 April 8, 2014
  • Cristopher Knight aluminum copper sun dial
    Verified Purchase

    We really like our sun dial. It looks great in our yard. We coldn't be more pleased with this product. It's everything we thought it would be and more.

    Read More
    sheil1char1 August 10, 2013
Sponsored Links