Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 31 x 13.75 Dia Sol Gold-finished Cast Aluminum Copper Sun Dial by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • pool decor
    Verified Purchase

    Looks wonderful as décor around my pool

    Read More
    PATTY M. November 24, 2017
  • A touch of class
    Verified Purchase

    This sundial is sturdy and elegant. It is an ideal addition to our garden. It is really beautiful and adds a touch of class!

    Read More
    Nancy G. October 30, 2017
  • Prettier Than Pictured
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this at least a year, and it is holding up to the elements. It is nice and heavy, bronzed colored, a little lighter than pictured.

    Read More
    hjh1213 August 28, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Fantastic buy. I was so pleasantly surprised at the finish, weight and size. It looks great in my front area as part of our landscaping. Very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    n8smomma May 19, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent outdoor patio accent.

    Read More
    Matthew W. May 12, 2017
  • Sun Dial
    Verified Purchase

    Too expensive for the product, The arrow showing the time is very bulky making it impossible to read the hour.

    Read More
    belmontmultiflexframe March 30, 2017
  • Nice and solid
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller than I pictured, but a nice addition to the garden.

    Read More
    wildgazelle March 29, 2017
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    this is a perfect accent for my garden

    Read More
    mimi655 February 3, 2017
  • Very happy!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a gift and I couldn't be more pleased. My sister loved it and it is better than I expected. Lovely piece for her garden.

    Read More
    OstkUser783799 December 27, 2016
  • TR
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. Keeps good time. Has to be manually reset for DST.

    Read More
    OstkUser171896 November 17, 2016
  • Very nice. Assembly required. Sturdy. Good Value.
    Verified Purchase

    The sundial is a very nice accent piece. However, the instructions show the gnomon installed backwards. Once I figured this out after looking at sundial information online, the shadow casts very well and is amazingly accurate. Point the gnomon to true north to get the sundial to tell time, otherwise just sit it in the garden to be ornamental. Either way it is a great addition.

    Read More
    overstkshop August 2, 2016
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased item for a gift, and was very proud to give it. Great quality, beautiful product, would not hesitate to purchase another one.

    Read More
    vacationrentals March 29, 2016
  • luigie
    Verified Purchase

    perfect size, can be put just about anywhere, real nice patio art that is useful. Iiiiii LIKE IT

    Read More
    2468acbdf February 19, 2016
  • sun dial
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice & fair price. Looks great in my garden.

    Read More
    douno January 26, 2016
  • Nice Sundial
    Verified Purchase

    This sundial looks great in my backyard. It's heavy enough to stay put and well made.

    Read More
    bubenik November 16, 2015
  • Quite a Nice Piece
    Verified Purchase

    This is an attractive piece and easy to put together. The only reason I did not give 5 stars is because I have not yet figured out how to position and read the face for the correct time.

    Read More
    Matthew D. August 21, 2015
  • Copper Sun Dial
    Verified Purchase

    wonderful looks good on the deck not cheep

    Read More
    Walt August 12, 2015
  • SunDial
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great at the entrance of my home, especially after the landscaping was completed. Very nice

    Read More
    Marvin R. July 27, 2015
  • km
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to assemble. Exactly what I was looking for

    Read More
    Karen M. July 25, 2015
  • Broken
    Verified Purchase

    Split in two at the main post.

    Read More
    Dianna G. June 16, 2015