Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $236.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 31" Diameter 6-light Nickel Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chandelier. Great style, really nice quality. Very happy with this purchase and have already received compliments on it.

    Read More
    eastboothbay April 30, 2013
  • This chandelier exceeds expectations
    Verified Purchase

    The chandelier exceeded my expectations, it is well made and looks exactly like the photo. I just wish they offered pendants to match. do not get distracted when you receive the item the box states brown shades but the are black like the photo

    Read More
    del1420 April 26, 2013
  • pretty chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this chandelier for our open and quite frequented dining room and when it came in, the acrylic on two of the posts was chipped. I quickly returned it and was sent another one, but to only have this one chipped as well. We decided to just keep it, not to risk getting sent another chipped one. The chandelier does look very nice in our dining room, and if you don't look too close you can't see the chip. Considering quality, ultimately you get what you pay for. Regarding customer service, O.co has an excellent, fast and responsive team, which made the process much easier to handle.

    Read More
    christinadr December 7, 2012
  • Exactly as described
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice product. Looks way more expensive than what was paid. Very happy with this fixture...

    Read More
    lesstew November 21, 2011
  • Inspect before you install!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this light! I am giving it a 4/5 because I didn't notice until AFTER installing it that one of the 6 lights is completely crooked. I would return it, but I cut the wires because I needed to hang it up pretty high. I didn't use the chain at all. And now that I think of it, it was missing two lock rings. But it is quite lovely and there really isn't anything out there like it.

    Read More
    jillpill2 November 12, 2011
  • Perfect fixture for above our dining table!
    Verified Purchase

    This lighting fixture has gotten more rave reviews than any I've ever owned. It looks much more expensive than it was. The lighting is very nice as it casts the right amount on the table and also a nice glow to the ceiling. We have it on a dimmer switch which I would recommend as it adds to the ambiance. I can see why they sold out of this item quickly...so snag one when they are available again!

    Read More
    livinonthelake0 October 12, 2011
  • Ok, but could have been better!
    Verified Purchase

    I received the package exactly 7 days after ordering. I was very excited, when I opened the box I saw the beautiful shades as described in the description, however two out of 6 of the bulb casings were broken. My Husband and I replaced them after a trip to Home Depot as It was not worth returning and having to wait. The chandelier has been hung and I like it, It gives the sophistication I was looking for, but I am not wowed by it just yet. I guess after I finish decorating and putting the Dining area together in my new home I will grow to love it. It's very nice except for the broken bulb casings. I guess if I paid double the price the quality would have been a little better.

    Read More
    pepsi0722 September 8, 2011
  • Classic with a twise
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for my redecorated dining room which is next to the breakfast room. It is a substantial fixture, but with no dangling chrystal, only attracts attention because of its classic good looks. The clear acrylic adds just enough of a contemporary flair to avoid a ho-hum reaction. Warning: As another reviewer stated, when the fixture is on the herringbone pattern of the shade fabric is very noticeable.

    Read More
    sylph11 July 28, 2011
  • Looks Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Look wonderful, but has a slight difficulty getting it level when installing. Good quality and well made.

    Read More
    mad4golf January 10, 2017
  • Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Was not impressed with the quality. Metal rings holding the shades are not tight and slip off.

    Read More
    Angela F. January 5, 2017
  • elegant
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier turned out to be a good match for the sconces I purchased from another site. It has a very tailored Elegance that I love in my dining room.

    Read More
    Brenda F. October 8, 2016
  • GORGEOUS!
    Verified Purchase

    I fell in love with this chandelier! This picture doesnt do any justice! Would recommend this chandelier to all! One little slight problem make sure the frame isnt crooked. My first one came defective. But customer service took care of problem immediately and replaced it right away.

    Read More
    Wilberto S. August 10, 2016
  • Red dog
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice but is larger than expected

    Read More
    William G. July 30, 2016
  • Nice piece for dinning or kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    Works well to give a modern feel to any kitchen or dinning room

    Read More
    fancyolivia July 7, 2016
  • nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Pictures on the site were not very reflective of the actual product. It is nice, but not as nice as I had hoped.

    Read More
    Steele A. May 21, 2016
  • Great look, easy to install but trouble to level
    Verified Purchase

    Great look, easy to install but trouble to level

    Read More
    erinny April 1, 2016
  • Very attractive chandelier with flaws
    Verified Purchase

    First things first, this is good quality, attractive light which we put into our dining room. It really is a showstopper but it does have it's flaws. The shades are definitely black so if you are looking for dark brown, look somewhere else. When the lights are on you can see the seam and there was a small chip in pexiglass, but this was not a big issue for us. Installation is tricky trying to put wire through the hole and screw but if you are handy this should not be a problem. NOTES: 1) Many reviewers have said arms were crooked. Same with ours but these ARE adjustable. The frame is soldered at the light but not at the base. Get a good grip and carefully,slowly twist the whole arm to the desired position. 2) Underneath filters for lights have removable film on BOTH sides. It doesn't look like it because it is so tight on there. Some reviewers put it on without removing the film. Be careful not to touch the silver painted (?) cap just below the lights. It reacts to oils on the fingers and produces smuges. We were able to get it out with a little work. Would I do all again? Yes, worth for what you get.

    Read More
    Robin s. March 11, 2016
  • Duckman
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece for my dining room. Pretty heavy so be sure your ceiling box can support it.

    Read More
    shadowboy1 February 27, 2016
  • Snow
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful chandelier! Very happy with it.

    Read More
    Betty B. February 7, 2016
  • Dining Room light
    Verified Purchase

    This light was a stunning addition to my dining room. Love it and it gives a lot of light. Nicely made.

    Read More
    Julie D. December 29, 2015
Sponsored Links