Today: $236.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 31" Diameter 6-light Nickel Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Look wonderful, but has a slight difficulty getting it level when installing. Good quality and well made.

    Read More
    mad4golf January 10, 2017
  • Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Was not impressed with the quality. Metal rings holding the shades are not tight and slip off.

    Read More
    Angela F. January 5, 2017
  • elegant
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier turned out to be a good match for the sconces I purchased from another site. It has a very tailored Elegance that I love in my dining room.

    Read More
    Brenda F. October 8, 2016
  • GORGEOUS!
    Verified Purchase

    I fell in love with this chandelier! This picture doesnt do any justice! Would recommend this chandelier to all! One little slight problem make sure the frame isnt crooked. My first one came defective. But customer service took care of problem immediately and replaced it right away.

    Read More
    Wilberto S. August 10, 2016
  • Red dog
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice but is larger than expected

    Read More
    William G. July 30, 2016
  • Nice piece for dinning or kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    Works well to give a modern feel to any kitchen or dinning room

    Read More
    fancyolivia July 7, 2016
  • nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Pictures on the site were not very reflective of the actual product. It is nice, but not as nice as I had hoped.

    Read More
    Steele A. May 21, 2016
  • Great look, easy to install but trouble to level
    Verified Purchase

    Great look, easy to install but trouble to level

    Read More
    erinny April 1, 2016
  • Very attractive chandelier with flaws
    Verified Purchase

    First things first, this is good quality, attractive light which we put into our dining room. It really is a showstopper but it does have it's flaws. The shades are definitely black so if you are looking for dark brown, look somewhere else. When the lights are on you can see the seam and there was a small chip in pexiglass, but this was not a big issue for us. Installation is tricky trying to put wire through the hole and screw but if you are handy this should not be a problem. NOTES: 1) Many reviewers have said arms were crooked. Same with ours but these ARE adjustable. The frame is soldered at the light but not at the base. Get a good grip and carefully,slowly twist the whole arm to the desired position. 2) Underneath filters for lights have removable film on BOTH sides. It doesn't look like it because it is so tight on there. Some reviewers put it on without removing the film. Be careful not to touch the silver painted (?) cap just below the lights. It reacts to oils on the fingers and produces smuges. We were able to get it out with a little work. Would I do all again? Yes, worth for what you get.

    Read More
    Robin s. March 11, 2016
  • Duckman
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece for my dining room. Pretty heavy so be sure your ceiling box can support it.

    Read More
    shadowboy1 February 27, 2016
  • Snow
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful chandelier! Very happy with it.

    Read More
    Betty B. February 7, 2016
  • Dining Room light
    Verified Purchase

    This light was a stunning addition to my dining room. Love it and it gives a lot of light. Nicely made.

    Read More
    Julie D. December 29, 2015
  • Home decorator
    Verified Purchase

    High quality chandelier, a great look and fairly priced.

    Read More
    William M. December 22, 2015
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    this light fixture is absolutely beautiful. I put it over my dining room table. It changed to whole look of the room. It is very well made.

    Read More
    Kathy R. December 15, 2015
  • Elegant looking!!
    Verified Purchase

    Second time ordering!! Very good quality and stylish!! Love it

    Read More
    Maggiemajor December 14, 2015
  • better than I imagined!
    Verified Purchase

    So, I ordered this and put it up- OMG stunning!

    Read More
    Aunja-leis B. December 14, 2015
  • Stunning light fixture, fantastic value
    Verified Purchase

    We are in the process of upgrading all of the standard, boring, cheap looking 'builder grade' fixtures in our home and had searched for quite awhile for something classic, yet different, for our eat-in kitchen/dining area. We had already checked at all of the 'big box' stores (nothing 'special'), and the specialty lighting stores in our area (far too expensive) - but found nothing. I had checked on Overstock, too, and had 'saved' some to our list as possibilities, but honestly, the way we found this fixture was on an Ad on another website that popped up as a suggestion. (One of the rare times I've appreciated an online 'ad'.) Clicked, loved it, ordered it almost immediately. At first we thought it's size might be overwhelming for the space, but it is so beautiful, we had decided we would keep it regardless. After installing the fixture, we decided it was absolutely perfect. It is a brushed nickel (it looks a bit 'gold' in the the standard Overstock image). We had no issues with installation. Takes a bit of patience peeling the protective film from the diffusers, slightly adjusting an arm that wasn't lined up quite perfectly, etc...but oh, SO worth it. Great value and worth every penny. A classic beauty. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    goodgrace December 13, 2015
  • Great light fixture for a good price
    Verified Purchase

    Seems to be a good quality, heavy material. It is just as it looks in the picture although the description says that the shades are brown and they are so dark that they look black. Otherwise, it looks great.

    Read More
    Nancy N. November 20, 2015
  • Great Light
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my dining room. Well made piece.

    Read More
    Benjamin R. November 10, 2015
  • Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and perfect for the room. Arrived in excellent condition. Fairly easy to install but when dropped the chain chipped the acrylic rings around the center. Oops.

    Read More
    Cynthia S. October 6, 2015
Sponsored Links