Sale: $85.49

Was: $125.49

Save $40.00 (32%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 30 inch Antique White Morgan Bar Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • seats different shades
    Verified Purchase

    These were great for the price. I ordered three, but only two of the seats matched and one did not. I did have to put nail-in floor guards on the bottom of the stools to protect the stools and the floor.

    Read More
    Kristy W. May 6, 2016
  • Very big
    Verified Purchase

    I should have read the dimensions more carefully.

    Read More
    Pat P. March 3, 2016
  • Wobbly
    Verified Purchase

    We have 4 of these and they began wobbling soon after we assembled them. We have tried tightening the screws but that hasn't worked. We are looking for new ones.

    Read More
    lisas13 January 31, 2016
  • ELAINE
    Verified Purchase

    FOR LIGHT BAR STOOLS, THESE LOOK GREAT AND ARE COMFORTABLE. LIGHT WEIGHT, EASY TO MOVE IN AND OUT AND JUST SIT ON THEM. THE ONLY THING ONE STOOL I BOUGHT THE LEG STARTED TO COME APART. EASY FIX THOUGH, JUST HAMMERED IT BACK IN AND SHOT A SCREW IN IT. WOULD RECOMMEND THIS STOOL.

    Read More
    Charlotte O. January 13, 2016
  • bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to put together. One problem is the 'distressed' look. Just some paint on the corners rubbed off. Didn't want the distressed anyway, but why did they bother?

    Read More
    Glenda D K. August 22, 2015
  • Constantly Falling Apart

    I've had this item for about a year now and have had to glue the legs back together several times. Once after only a month. I use our breakfast bar nearly every day, and with that daily use the stool has become wobbly and unstable. The joints have all come apart and need repaired at least every couple months. It definitely won't hold up well if you plan to use them frequently. I'm very disappointed in the quality, but bought it thinking it was a pair and I was getting a great deal because they match our dining table nearly perfectly and less than $*** for a set of 2 sounded great. If this had been the case I could expect the quality to be cheap, but one single stool at that price is a disappointment when it's so poorly made. I certainly wouldn't buy a second one for a matching set.

    Read More
    tristanicholle June 10, 2014
  • These stools are better than I expected!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these stools they look great in my kitchen. I think the directions were easy to follow.

    Read More
    bergin3 March 17, 2014
  • The Perfect barstool
    Verified Purchase

    I had been searching for bar stools for our lake home kitchen and was finding it not easy. We had a table and chairs I was trying to match as close as possible. I found these stools and thought they would work, they were perfect! Overstock.com shipped them in a very prompt manner. The stools were good quality, good price and better than described. I would not hesitate to purchase from Overstock again. Great service!

    Read More
    sky11 August 7, 2013
  • These stools are perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased three of these stools for our new house to use around our island. I was a little concerned about the quality at first, but when I assembled and realized how sturdy they were I knew they would work out just fine. I definetley would recommend to anyone. It took me about 30 minutes per stool to put together.

    Read More
    dadniner09 April 2, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Robert G. April 22, 2016
Sponsored Links