Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 30 " Dark Brown Bicast Leather Swivel Barstool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • 30 " Dark Brown Bicast Leather Swivel Barstool
    Verified Purchase

    Well-made and deep rich color!

    Read More
    mosmosmsmsm1 February 1, 2015
  • very shabby
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 3 of these stools. None of them came with all the parts needed to assemble them. The quality was marginal. I was very dissappointed.

    Read More
    elena2004 July 26, 2013
  • awesome barstool
    Verified Purchase

    easy to assemble, sturdy, quality piece for the price, great for my breakfast bar iin the kitchen

    Read More
    lafonso January 24, 2013
  • Very good value in simple bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    I give these leather/swivel barstoosl an excellent rating based on value. I owned them for more than two years and they have held up very well. They are not perfect in terms of the finish, but still a great value and sturdy. Our guests have liked them.

    Read More
    sunfool February 19, 2012
  • dark brown leather swivel barstools
    Verified Purchase

    I thought the barstool was a too expensive for the quality

    Read More
    1leche November 12, 2011
  • Great stools
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are great. They are very well made and sturdy. The are very popular and had sold out on many websites, including this one. We waited until they came back in stock on Overstock as we trust this website and have made several purchases without issue. I would definitely recommend them.

    Read More
    stci July 9, 2010
  • broken
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two stools. One was damaged in transit and returned the manufacturer and the other arrived damaged. The manufacture was stocked out when these units were returned so I was unable to obtain the merchandise that I ordered. Due to poor packaging or poor construction I have now waited three weeks for stools that will never arrive.

    Read More
    alabas December 3, 2009
  • Great Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Everything (but the price) is GREAT about these stools. They came delivered AND assembled very quickly. They move beautifully and seem VERY sturdy and well constructed. They were just a little pricey but, again, they came fully assembled...AMEN!

    Read More
    kirstentz November 19, 2009
  • Bar stool
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with this bar stool - it is just as was pictured. It came assembled and was packaged very well. I plan on purchasing more of these bar stools. I would definitely recommend these to others.

    Read More
    jlwolfen October 22, 2009
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered four of these bar stools. They arrived in a very timely fashion. came fully assembled, and were packaged very well. They were each shipped individually, but I received the entire order at the same time. They look gorgeous in the room, the swivel functionality works very well, and we have received many compliments on them. I would recommend these bar stools. If I had any complaint, it would be that they are a bit expensive, but they do have a very "rich" look to them! I'm very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    luckyshoegirl October 1, 2009
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    Stools come assembled. They are very nice quality and look fabulous. We have been looking for stools for about 6 months online and in stores. This is a great product and great price.

    Read More
    sandyb111 March 7, 2009
Sponsored Links