Today: $191.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 3.3-Cubic-Feet Compact Refrigerator

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Low price low reliability
    Verified Purchase

    Ist one lasted a month the second one they sent lasted 2 yrs

    Read More
    John J. February 11, 2017
  • perfect cabin fridge
    Verified Purchase

    low watt use great for solar system at our cabin

    Read More
    deninaz June 25, 2016
  • Nice refrigerator!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice refrigerator for the money. My husband received it for his birthday and likes it.

    Read More
    cindyrg March 21, 2014
  • crap!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it in Aug. 2012. Has been leaking some mysterious sticky substance for several months. Just waiting until it dies. A complete waste of money.

    Read More
    tmannphoto January 9, 2014
  • Terrible product
    Verified Purchase

    Stopped working after only 18 months. Piece of junk!

    Read More
    kimmie1021 December 29, 2013
  • Great little refrigerator!
    Verified Purchase

    The refrigerator arrived very quickly, arrived in excellent condition and is quiet, very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    kelly62 June 8, 2013
  • 3.3cubic refrigerator
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived in less than two weeks.. Very well packaged.. Very satisfied with product.. It is replacing an old non-efficient Refrigerator.. Will serve need to keep beverages in.. It is smaller than it looks in picture ... Could have paid less for a comparable small frig at a store in Area, but liked the convenience of being delivered to home at no Shipping charge...

    Read More
    rosiesis May 26, 2013
  • It's perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    We wanted this because we are having some tiling done in our house and will be limited from going into the kitchen. We bought this refrigerator for our sun porch and it is perfect! We love the "stainless steel" exterior look and it works perfectly. Haven't tried the freezer yet but based on how the refrigerator is working, we are not worried. It meets all of our needs and the price was right!

    Read More
    dgirl7 April 16, 2013
  • nice refrigerator
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't seen the product but the receiver loves it.

    Read More
    onehotbaud March 27, 2013
  • love the shipping price
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for kid in college in NYC. He loves it and I love that it was $*.** to ship it there!

    Read More
    greenacres77 February 23, 2013
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this refrigerator for my shop ( I own a clothing boutique) because the one I had broke. This one is a little bigger than the one I had and since I only use it to keep my lunch, snacks and drinks in it I didn't really need anything to big. When I received it I was pleasantly surprised at how much food I can fit in it. There is also a compartment on the door which stores about 8 soda cans! It has a control so you can adjust the temperature of the food and you can make ice cubes in the little freezer compartment. I've had it for a couple of months and so far it has done the job. My food and cold drinks are always nice and cold. I also have cold drinks that I can offer to my friends when they visit me. The only thing negative about it is that when the motor comes on it's a little noisy, but over all I love it and keep enough lunch there to last me the whole week rather than carry it everyday. I love Overstock and never buy anything without checking them first, and 9 out of 10 times I find what I'm looking for, oh and also if you apply for their credit card you get money back on every purchase to use towards the next purchase. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    nellys August 14, 2012
  • Great little frig
    Verified Purchase

    Nice little frig, perfect for a dorm or office. The inside set up has great design for holding beverages and a small food items.

    Read More
    paulmma July 17, 2012
  • So far so good!
    Verified Purchase

    It's just a little fridge. So far so good. It arrived quickly, was not damaged, and seems to work just fine!

    Read More
    caspercustomer July 12, 2012
  • Great small refrigerator
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this for a kitchenette in my medical office. Looks great. Works well. Delivered promptly. A good buy

    Read More
    ttsandoval March 10, 2012
Sponsored Links