Today: $31.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 3-speed 12-inch Black Table Fan

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • A little noisey
    Verified Purchase

    I really like that it puts out cool air but I don't like that it's noisey. I like that don't have to have it on high in order to feel it. I use this in my bedroom.

    Read More
    OstkUser855082 June 14, 2017
  • Table fan
    Verified Purchase

    Great little fan with lots of power!

    Read More
    Lynette H. March 7, 2017
  • lem
    Verified Purchase

    Fan works great. Hard to clean. I would purchase again.

    Read More
    mel41 October 17, 2016
  • Very good fan.
    Verified Purchase

    This fan is lightweight but solid and powerful enough to cool a room. Good fan for the price.

    Read More
    Kary D. September 12, 2016
  • Three Speed Fan
    Verified Purchase

    The very best fan that I have ever purchased for $**.** Real easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Daniel J. May 6, 2016
  • Evenson79
    Verified Purchase

    Fan works great as a bed side fan for my son.

    Read More
    evenson79 March 21, 2016
  • Nice fan
    Verified Purchase

    Works well and is just as advertised.

    Read More
    Sharon E D. February 16, 2016
  • Easy assembly, great product
    Verified Purchase

    easy to assemble, works for what I need it.. love the 3 motions it has and tilt neck is easy to adjust.. love it!

    Read More
    Carmen M. December 4, 2015
  • Nice little fan
    Verified Purchase

    Lightweight but has been running for many months now, no problems.

    Read More
    gcullar November 2, 2015
  • 3-speed 12-inch Black Table Fan
    Verified Purchase

    this fan is the perfect fan for my living room...keeps it cool and comfortable.

    Read More
    gypsyga July 16, 2015
  • Small, not worth the price.
    Verified Purchase

    It's black, small & average. Overpriced.

    Read More
    Krystyna. April 30, 2015
  • Great economical fan!
    Verified Purchase

    For the price and size, I highly recommend this fan. I wanted an economical fan that didn't take up too much valuable counter/dresser and/or floor space. This one works perfectly.

    Read More
    jeneo July 22, 2013
  • Great fan!
    Verified Purchase

    Compact yet has enough power to cool the room. Not too loud and very stable. Easy to put together.

    Read More
    lauragfun November 1, 2012
  • Well worth the money.
    Verified Purchase

    The fan assembles in only a few minutes - getting the fan blade guard on takes the most time but isn't that difficult. One of the first uses was during a day of 90 - 95 degree heat with very high humidity and with the fan on the middle (#2) setting I never noticed the heat. The motor isn't very loud and the entire item sits very stable on any flat surface. I've had no issues with the fan. It works great.

    Read More
    4saken June 29, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Judith G. August 24, 2016
Sponsored Links