| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $92.99

At other retailer: $110.67

Save $17.68 (16%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 3-section Outdoor Roma Stripe High Back Chair Cushion (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice thick cushions
    Verified Purchase

    The cushions are nice and thick, and the colors are vibrant. The price was better than I found elsewhere too. I didn't see any sign of weak seams, so they look like they will hold up well too.

    Read More
    hnoel February 23, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    These cushions are made nicely, Im usung them for a wicker couch. I had a HARD time finding 22" wude until I came across these. They only think is I wish (even though there pretty comfy) they were a little more thinker.

    Read More
    Laura B. November 10, 2016
  • Great quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Very impressed. I love them.

    Read More
    Laura C. September 12, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Color and size just what i needed. It is really hard to find the right sizes. Soo happy!!

    Read More
    magb May 21, 2016
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    These cushions are very thick and comfortable. Quality is unbelievable for the price I paid for them.

    Read More
    giniam May 5, 2015
  • Cushion set
    Verified Purchase

    Love these cushions! Fit perfect on my swings and chairs.

    Read More
    noonabell July 17, 2014
  • Nice Color
    Verified Purchase

    Great value. Colors are bight. The cushion is very comfortable. I can better tell the quality after a season in the sun. I have had these for two months. and no fading so far.

    Read More
    vallih June 12, 2014
  • These cushions are beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with these cushions. They are exactly what I expected. The colors are true to the description and picture,and the cushions very full and comfortable. Execellent value.

    Read More
    nellwichman April 11, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    joanne k. July 20, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Michael D. May 22, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    car3309280 June 25, 2016
Sponsored Links