Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $92.99

At other retailer: $137.99

Save $45.00 (33%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 3-section Contemporary Outdoor Kinnabari Stripe High Back Chair Cushion (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Outdoor cushion
    Verified Purchase

    Good color and well made. Very pleased

    Read More
    Martha L. August 5, 2017
  • Vibrant color
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy fabric for my rough crowd. Excellent fit. I even wash them off with the pressure washer. Color has not faded. Good buy.

    Read More
    jacklen820 July 31, 2017
  • Great cushions... colors is awesome
    Verified Purchase

    great cushions... perfect!

    Read More
    pepecasey July 26, 2017
  • Color holding--Collects dirt
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These a similar to a bench and seat cushions I purchased. I love the bright stripes, which are true to the picture. What I don't love is the dirt, seeds, cotton that seems to cling to the material. It seems to me the texture is rougher than some other offerings--which might explain the price point. I find these take a long time to dry out if left in the rain. I also need to wipe them down frequently before use.

    Read More
    tundragal June 13, 2017
  • Cushions
    Verified Purchase

    These aRe the best outside cushions I have bought. Thick and comfortable even after 2 years. Dry quickly after a rain.

    Read More
    Jayne C. June 9, 2017
  • Mrs Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Color fantastic (lively!). Comfortable - absolutely! But again, OH YES👍👍

    Read More
    Vera M. March 14, 2017
  • Colors are vibrant
    Verified Purchase

    These are not as overstuffed as other cushions but they are comfortable. I love the bright colors.

    Read More
    Deborah C. February 27, 2017
  • Good replacement cushions
    Verified Purchase

    A much better alternative than the local pool and patio store could find for us, fits our chairs well enough.

    Read More
    OstkUser67073 February 22, 2017
  • Outdoor cushions
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the colors and sturdy material!

    Read More
    axle57 February 15, 2017
  • These are great quality!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these and love them! They are taller in the back and much thicker (cushier for tush) than many others. Colors are very vibrant and didn't fade.

    Read More
    fauxma50 February 10, 2017
  • Good quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    We've had them for 3 seasons now and they still look good and are comfortable.

    Read More
    Niva B. February 7, 2017
  • Colorful.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! My only negative is that they're not 'stuffed' enough. I sit lower than I prefer.

    Read More
    Michelle L. January 20, 2017
  • Outdoor chair cushions
    Verified Purchase

    Better than expected! Why buy anywhere else.

    Read More
    Vicki H. January 7, 2017
  • Very Nice for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    These chair cushions are full and comfortable. Color is beautiful! I can't wait to use them this summer!

    Read More
    Carla F. December 11, 2016
  • Great Price & Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this choice. Getting two cushions for one price was a steal. Great color combo and we are able to easily match other patio furniture with solids that match. I only wish they had made the lounge cushion in this same pattern. The bench option isn't practical.

    Read More
    Cathleen R. December 10, 2016
  • Nice, but our chairs are wrong.
    Verified Purchase

    We have the wrong chairs for these cushions, but rthe are really full and pretty comfortable. You can feel the folds on your back but they are stuffed more than adequately. They are pretty too.

    Read More
    cocoajade December 1, 2016
  • hppycmpr
    Verified Purchase

    Has proven to be durable in the California climate.

    Read More
    hppycmpr November 22, 2016
  • Beautiful Outdoor Cushions
    Verified Purchase

    These cushions are beautiful, durable and waterproof. They have been outside for several months through many rain storms and have held up beautifully! They look exactly like they do in the photos. They are also very comfortable.

    Read More
    holmes67 November 20, 2016
  • They are beautiful andGreat p perform as expected.
    Verified Purchase

    They are beautiful and perform as expected. Great price!

    Read More
    mingjade November 12, 2016
  • Love bright colors.
    Verified Purchase

    Colors exactly as shown. Very good quality and cushion is deep and very comfortable! Love it!

    Read More
    Pamela L. November 3, 2016
Sponsored Links