Starting at: $1,056.04

Save $286.45 (21%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 3 piece Wicker Conversation Sectional Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Held up well
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this a few years ago and the wicker still looks as good as the day I bought it. I do take in the pillows so they aren't exposed to the elements when we're not using it, and so it has maintained it's brand-new look and feel. Great for parties.

    Read More
    jess37 April 26, 2017
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This set is still being used in my pool house but the cushions are worn down & faded. Will need to replace next year. Overall for the price I guess it was OK, just wish you sold replacement cushions. Instead the custom ones will cost more than the furniture!!

    Read More
    Susan M P. September 25, 2016
  • Sub Par Cushion design
    Verified Purchase

    The cushions turned white in the sun within a month, and they had mold instantly when it rained. I would love to have new ones sent. I hardly ever used it due to the mold. Same color preferred. Julie

    Read More
    Julie E. April 21, 2016
  • Hoover
    Verified Purchase

    Love the couch and table. Hate the cushions. Faded and did not hold up.

    Read More
    hoover91 January 18, 2016
  • terrible fading, replacement cushions not availabl
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set last season, because it had the perfect size for my front portch. It looked fantastic when it arrived. I got the red cushions because it would look great against my house. However, the cushions faded terribly, they look absolutely terrible. The company does NOT provide replacement cushions. I tried to paint them with fabric spray paint...but they can not be saved. Only option is to either have new covers made for the existing cushions or get a new set!!!! If you consider this GET THE WHITE CUSHIONS! The cushions are kind of thin, so the set it not terribly comfortable. I would not buy this again or recommend it, unless you get white cushions and are willing to compromise on comfort.....

    Read More
    broomfield July 25, 2015
  • Do not purchase: cushions fade & cannot replace
    Verified Purchase

    The set was easy enough to put together but that is where any positives end. First and most important, you cannot buy replacement cushions anywhere. I have searched high and low, at all price points. The measurements prevent you from buying standard size cushions. The manufacturer does not sell replacements. So you have one shot! Be very careful..protect the cushions from sun (my light beige cushions faded in random places within a week), from rain, from guests spilling drinks, etc. Second, it's not very sturdy, I usually "happen" to position lighter guests in certain spots so that heavier guests are sitting in spots where a reinforcement bar exists. Overall, while the price for the set seems like a great value, it is not. Buy a standard set from a reputable manufacturer that offers replacement cushions...you never know when you'll need them!

    Read More
    Jessica S. May 22, 2015
  • Looks nice...hard to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Putting this set together was a nightmare. Some of the pieces were missing drill holes and the holes that are there don't always align. We managed to make it work and it looks great and is comfy.

    Read More
    OstkUser27507 April 21, 2015
  • outdoor sectional
    Verified Purchase

    This was not an expensive selection. I am very pleased with the quality. It is exactly what I wanted. Small expense nice outdoor furniture. Lots of room for friends to enjoy the cool evenings outside.

    Read More
    khb422 September 15, 2014
  • Good Enough
    Verified Purchase

    The price reflects the quality of this piece. While the assembly wasn't too difficult, the preset holes for the legs did not match up. We ended up forgoing having the legs on at all. The piece will work, and overstock.com did compensate us for the trouble. Just a little fair warning. It's not a bad set, but you get what you pay for. Other's that are double the price are probably that for a reason.

    Read More
    kasmittin August 8, 2014
  • Great set
    Verified Purchase

    For the price a quality sectional. ...very comfortable....put together with wife in hour....I looked at local stores and this was the best price by several hundred dollars...fits perfect on our patio and gives a solid look

    Read More
    taswell July 22, 2014
  • Fit and Finish Problems
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, this is the piece that has made me rethink ordering furniture online. There were fit and finish problems. In addition, It sits very low. The look and quality is low average. The value is low average as well- (and that's with a 15% off coupon). The table is not very sturdy--if you rest your feet on it--which people will do, it sags in the middle. The back pillows are already sagging some so I certainly know whats coming. I must say that Overstock did offer a discount to make-up for some of the problems but in hindsight it still wasn't a good buy--for me--as I think what I ultimately paid is still more than it's actually worth but it's simply too much trouble to return this piece.

    Read More
    gigimau June 16, 2014
  • Really happy with this product
    Verified Purchase

    We are really happy with this set. We wanted something that was reasonably priced for our roof deck, but looked nice, and this worked out perfectly. Admittedly I wasn't even home when it was set up, so I can't speak to how hard/easy that was, but it's a nice, good quality, and relatively affordable set vs a lot of the other stuff that is out there.

    Read More
    michelejkiss June 8, 2014
  • rusted hardware!!!
    Verified Purchase

    It's a beautiful couch and looks lovely on our deck but we have only had it 6 months and the hardware rusted badly and stained our new deck. If you buy this product, purchase separate hardware that will not rust.

    Read More
    payroll123 April 27, 2014
  • PERFECT!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this on my patio! We purchased the tan and an outdoor rug as well on this site. They look great together! It was exactly what I was looking for! Fantastic quality for the price.

    Read More
    ironman2012 December 27, 2013
  • Comfortable Sectional Set
    Verified Purchase

    This set was a perfect addition to our covered patio. We use more than we thought we would with it being SO comfortable. It was fairly easy to assemble and everything was included. It's got a great style and the cushions and sturdy but comfortable. The wicker is sold too. It's a quality piece of furniture. I rated it good because I wish it were taller. I didn't realize it sat as low as it does, but it still works nicely. Would recommend.

    Read More
    victoria1985 September 30, 2013
  • Easy assembly
    Verified Purchase

    Was worried at first when I read about a 3 hour assembly and holes not lining up. Not a problem for me, took about 75 minutes to unpack and assemble. I think the trick is to stand the item up to line up the holes easily. In my case I ordered the product on 5/2 and it was not actually delivered until 6/21. Before you panic let me tell you what a fantastic experience I had with Overstock Customer Service. I had been in contact with the shipping company using the link and tracking number and was promised a call to arrange delivery several times within the window Overstock posts. When the window was over I contacted Overstock to intervene with the trucking company. As the shipper they were able to get the ball moving AND most importantly followed up with the trucking company. When I was promised delivery on Thursday by Overstock and AGAIN I had to reach to the trucking company to find a delay until Monday I was super angry; before I could even call Overstock they emailed me with an apology and a price adjustment to make up for my time. PLUS when I told them delivery was delayed until Monday they intervened again and had the product delivered the very next day. This was only my 2nd order from Overstock but I am now hooked. The customer service was superb.

    Read More
    calinnepa June 22, 2013
  • LOW,COMFORTABLE SEATING WITH A QUALITY FEEL.
    Verified Purchase

    AN EXCELLENT ADDITION TO MY HOME POOL AREA UNDER A PERGOLA. LOW SEATING WITH COMFY CUSHIONS. HEAVY RAIN WILL SOAK IN, BUT THEY QUICKLY DRIED OUT ONCE THE SUN RETURNED. THE FABRIC AND ZIPPERS ARE QUALITY. THE FRAMES ARE STURDY. THE SCREW HOLES LINED UP ONCE WE APPLIED A BIT OF PRESSURE AND ALL IN ALL INSTALLATION WAS A BREEZE. I AM HAPPY.

    Read More
    lisatriolo June 12, 2013
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I also was all ready to have problems assembling based on other reviews, but mine went together no problem. Took me about 1.5 hours by myself, in 110 degree Phoenix weather to add some color. It's a little slow getting started aseembling, but once you do the first one, the 2nd one goes together super fast since its basically the same. At first I was worried it would sit too low once i had it assembled, but put the cushions on it and its pretty decent all in all. For the price I think its great. I don't host big outdoor parties, I just wanted something nice to sit on out by the pool once in awhile, and this fits the bill. Was eyeballing this for months before buying a house, glad I got it. I only gave it 4 of 5 stars since its not super quality or exciting. Its not junk, it'll hold up fine, but its also not fine furniture or anything. Definitely recommend it.

    Read More
    roguecfo June 10, 2013
  • Great set

    We are very pleased with the product. Some of the other reviews spoke of problems with the pieces lining up. We did not have that. It took my husband 3 hours to assemble on his own which we thought was reasonable. It's a beautiful, streamlined sectional. We live on a very windy spot on the water so the cushions blow out of position. We are not considering velcro tape so that we can flip the cushions over if need be for spills/stains. We would highly recommend this set and our experience with the ordering process and delivery was excellent. Thank you!

    Read More
    dlmlinger April 7, 2013
  • So far, so good
    Verified Purchase

    We put this sofa set together yesterday and were prepared to drill some holes (based on the other reviews), but ours lined up without much effort and it went together pretty easily (with two of us working on it). We've only had it assembled for a day, but so far, so good!

    Read More
    mmmjrj October 31, 2012
Sponsored Links