Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $38.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 3-piece Frying Pan Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Home
    Verified Purchase

    Did not last long. Ordered these a few years ago and I think we got rid of them after a year.

    Read More
    Caren M. July 21, 2015
  • Pan's not worth box it was shipped in
    Verified Purchase

    Used all 3 pans twice. worked well, but after that, threw them away. Would'nt even donate them. Absolute garbage

    Read More
    1pickycustomer2 April 6, 2013
  • Extremely poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    These pots are of extremely poor quality, the handles become wobbly after a few months, and the bottom side loses it's color and becomes stained after one use on a gas stove.

    Read More
    mamazs January 15, 2012
  • not recomended
    Verified Purchase

    They are not any good .they stick and I have only had the for a few weeks and they are going in the garbage.I didnot like the shape they are more wok that pan

    Read More
    stew1939 December 13, 2011
  • This item is a fair value
    Verified Purchase

    I am so used to getting great quality and great prices from Overstock that i was disappointed with the frying pans. These are ok for the price just not a great deal. The pans are beautiful to look at and the handles seem to be sturdy. The non stick surface seems to be durable but they are so light weight and thin that I don't think they will last long in fact I have only had them for a few weeks and I think the middle sized one is already warping. But for the price they are a fair deal

    Read More
    elki December 5, 2011
  • Good and Bad

    The tangerine color is fabulous. Nice color and pop to the kitchen. The small pan and the largest one seem to be holding up well... the medium size, which I use the most off, the handle fell off and cannot be repaired. When it arrived that particular pan's handle was a bit wobbly. I should have returned it then. I do not put these in the dishwasher and hand wash them.. I have NEVER had this happen with a pan before. I supposed getting 2 for that price is an okay deal.

    Read More
    gwendolins123 August 4, 2011
  • Thin pans
    Verified Purchase

    These pans are very thin and flimsy. I returned them.

    Read More
    dfs March 19, 2011
  • Great for Single Person
    Verified Purchase

    Cooking is one thing I like to do when I have the time. These frying pans are a great addition to any kitchen. The three sizes allow you to do many things on the stove at once. Not sure how the non-stick surface will last over time but they work great for frying and stir-fry. I would of liked it if the set included a top for smothering foods.

    Read More
    xotcxtc October 28, 2010
  • Fry Pans
    Verified Purchase

    Pans are for light applications. Great for me. I cook so little.

    Read More
    daviddaley October 25, 2010
  • Pink Frying Pan Set
    Verified Purchase

    So far they are great! Easy to clean, definitely non-stick...I am happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    twnkls43 October 19, 2010
  • Great Pans!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these pans about a year ago, and they are still in good shape. They are very lightweight, but cook evenly and do not stick. Of course you must take care of them, don't use forks or knives in them and they will last a good long while.

    Read More
    reddishpa October 17, 2010
  • pans
    Verified Purchase

    They are great. Lightweight nonstick and just the right sizes. Thank you

    Read More
    alffie November 15, 2009
  • warning glass cooktop owner
    Verified Purchase

    there are ridges on the bottom of pan that will scratch your ceramic glass cooktop. DON'T PURCHASE

    Read More
    dmstok October 28, 2009
  • Frying pans great value
    Verified Purchase

    Very good pans for the price. Very light weight, which concerned me at first. I figured food would stick and burn. But, food will not stick to these pans, and they clean up real easy.

    Read More
    jolyho August 28, 2009
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    I am not a serious chef but needed a repalcement. Was happy to get more than one size for the price. These are not heavy weight pans but cook very well and evenly. Love the smaller one for eggs. Shipping was quick.

    Read More
    fancytu August 16, 2009
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to get my boyfriend a little 'just because' gift and I figured this would be perfect (he's a chef and his favorite color is blue). Based on the price I knew these weren't top of the line pans but they were perfect for what I wanted them for. We already have good pots and pans so these weren't purchased with the intention of becoming our everyday set. We both love the color, however one of them was scratched (which surprised me considering they were nicely packaged). Since there was only 1 set available when I made my purchase, I knew that I couldn't exchange them. We haven't used them yet so I'm not sure how good they are. Overall we are both happy with them and the next time we have dinner at home we plan on trying them out!

    Read More
    jennifer9989 May 6, 2009
  • great gift
    Verified Purchase

    first pan i had that eggs slide right out of pan,will order more for that price for gifts

    Read More
    carie555 April 13, 2009
  • the Berghaus Pots and Pan set
    Verified Purchase

    This set is awsome. What surprised me the most was the price for such quality. I have other waterless cookware and although it's well made too, the attention to detail with this set is a big plus. Something that I have not seen in any other waterless set is the built-in temperture guages. They are a real help although they seem to read in the celsuis scale; something that takes a little getting use to. Well packaged too. In the long run, people could save a great deal of energy by cooking the 'Waterless' way. For example: Even 5 minute oatmeal cooks in about 2 minutes and on many foods you can turn off the burner long before cooking is finished and the residual heat in these pots will continue to cook because of the retention of heat build-up in the base. Another energy saver. I'm concerned that the water-less manufacturers don't push this ability, considering the concern for saving energy these days. I gave this set to my daughter-in-law and she is so very satisfied with the quality. They are of German manufacture. When I get home I'm ordering another set for myself. Aluminum cookware and teflon coated Cookware is 'trash' compared to this set and I mean that sincerely. The very reasonable price is just a plus. You bet I would recomend this set . My desire to purchase another set should be proof enough. Thank you; "OVERSTOCK".

    Read More
    levonelton February 22, 2009
Sponsored Links