| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $94.99

Was: $99.99

Save $5.00 (5%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 3-panel Natural Room Divider

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Used this for a beachy decor and to hide a cluttered corner and it worked wonderfully. I've had them for 2 years and even with children, the rice paper has stayed intact.

    Read More
    cairplanes May 15, 2017
  • Shade
    Verified Purchase

    Great for a divider in our living room, nice quality and shipped well.

    Read More
    justie722 December 1, 2016
  • has fit my purpose
    Verified Purchase

    great covers my bedroom door from hallway

    Read More
    Barbara F. August 26, 2016
  • Just what the room needed
    Verified Purchase

    After receiving the 1st one damaged, I was sent another to replace. It's perfect for the room and as a room divider. Right color, right size, not intrusive. No, it's not the best quality but it works for me!

    Read More
    Kathy S. July 2, 2016
  • Kathi Peterson
    Verified Purchase

    It is great - It hides my furnace from view when you come in my back door. I'm so glad that I got it.

    Read More
    Kathi P. June 29, 2016
  • Very light, pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    Lightweight, easy to move around, adds space to any room. Or hide the cat box when you have nowhere to hide it.

    Read More
    jodie m. June 7, 2016
  • Lightweight
    Verified Purchase

    The screen is very attractive and just what I was hoping for. The wood frame is rather thin and there are some irregularities in the color of the wood, but I think that is normal in natural unfinished wood. It looks like it could be potentially fragile so I am careful in how I handle it.

    Read More
    hypnoshop October 28, 2015
  • Bought for my daughter
    Verified Purchase

    She loves it! Hides all her "sins"

    Read More
    Jean B. October 3, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this product, made in Vietnam, to hide part of my office files which are present in my guest bedroom. It does the job nicely and looks attractive with the rest of my natural pine furniture in the guest room.

    Read More
    catherine60 September 18, 2014
  • Attractive and lightweight
    Verified Purchase

    This looks great, exactly as pictured. It's almost weightless, which makes it very easy to move. But beware the negative of lightweight as it can easily fall over in a breeze if the window is open or someone bumps it. Great privacy screen and I use it to hide clutter during remodel transition.

    Read More
    islandgirl7254 April 26, 2014
  • Love this product!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these screens - bought two of them for more flexibility in what I screen within the room, but they are wonderful - sturdy, well built and very nice looking.

    Read More
    swampfever January 29, 2014
  • room divider
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very light weight room/space divider that I use outdoors on my completely enclosed patio. It was the perfect fit and served the purpose exactly as I knew it would. If you have a limited space that you want to divide temporarily OR even put up a temporary divider for a guest who might be sleeping on your fold out sofa bed, this is ideal. It cannot be handled roughtly as the screen is a tru "shoji" with paper squares that will tear if you put your hand or other object into the paper screening.

    Read More
    marvnl October 22, 2013
  • Functional and looks good
    Verified Purchase

    The divider arrived in excellent condition and no need to assemble. It works great for our need which is in front the inside of the bedroom door so that the door can remain open for our cat to come in and out at night but guests and family cannot look in. Very functional and looks good.

    Read More
    sasolburg13 October 7, 2013
  • Just what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a screen to block the air from a low air conditioner wall unit. This was the perfect item to use. Very lightweight and easy to move around.

    Read More
    belladonna2001 June 5, 2013
  • Excellent for apartments
    Verified Purchase

    This product is great for apartment owners/renters. I currently have three in my small apartment, and they help me divide what little space I do have in a modern and fashionable way. I receive compliments from every visitor on my dividers. Great for entrance ways to small kitchens, and to provide privacy in small spaces. The dividers are lightweight flexible and movable at ease. The only improvement I would make is to have the wood frame designs on both sides of the screens.

    Read More
    jefffreyrandolph January 29, 2013
  • Divider is easy to move and works great!
    Verified Purchase

    This divider is perfect for when I need some privacy from the neighbors. It's easy to move around, and folds neatly. I leave my lanai doors open for the breeze, but I enjoy having a bit of privacy. This can easily be moved wherever I need it.

    Read More
    joyceparrothead February 14, 2012
  • A Touch of Asian Privacy
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this screen for my mother in law for privacy in the evening when she has a caretaker overnight. It is light enough for the woman to set up and transparent enough for light to flow through as not to darken the space behind it. As it turned out, they decided not to use it, and it has become my screen, which I am more than happy to use in another area of the home. It is very attractive, durable, and reasonable.

    Read More
    calicogypsy January 8, 2012
  • good product
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived well packed , light , well made. Had some initial odor ,which dissapeared after 1 day. I am glad I had ordered , it does the job I planned.

    Read More
    lafemme1 January 4, 2012
  • Great room divider
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for. Very speedy delivery!

    Read More
    evictor October 6, 2011
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this screen. It was exactly as described. I am very pleased with this product/

    Read More
    julessd August 31, 2011
Sponsored Links