Sale: $61.64

Was: $82.99

Save $21.35 (26%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 3-light Off-white Shade Satin Nickel Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Smaller than it seemed.
    Verified Purchase

    This light is decent quality and looks great in my beach house dining area. The only downside is that it is smaller than I expected, based on the perspective provided by the photo.

    Read More
    debra1983 May 27, 2017
  • Sophisticated and Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this three stars because in the description it states that the shade is white although, with a standard lightbulb the shade appears to be more of an off white/cream color. I installed this in my 10-year olds room and she loves it! This light can be installed semi-flush. Another thing that bothers me is the top plate does not lay flush in the ceiling light box. My daughter is happy with it and it wasn't extremely expensive so I'm happy!

    Read More
    baylvr8 February 21, 2017
  • Semi flush mount, it's important to note
    Verified Purchase

    This light is good quality and gives off a surprising amount of light. I used 3 daylight bulbs. However, installation was tough. The metal part that attaches to the ceiling was not the same size as my previous light, so I had to run to the store and get longer bolts. Took me 2 hours to accept defeat and make the trip to the store. Additionally, I thought the light would come down lower than it does. This was my fault as I should have read the dimensions better. That being said, it's a nice light but read the dimensions to make sure it's the light you think you need. I am probably going to bed up moving it to the entry way because it looks a little funny over my dining table. I bet it would like nicer over a bar top table.

    Read More
    OstkUser770039 December 23, 2016
  • very happy
    Verified Purchase

    looks great, high quality

    Read More
    leslieinmn November 2, 2016
  • glad i got this
    Verified Purchase

    it was a little hard to get to hang straight but all in all a great light in the dining room

    Read More
    Lisa B. September 26, 2016
  • Rip off
    Verified Purchase

    The fact that it does not come with a cover is not indicated in the product description. Looks like a half finished lamp

    Read More
    Lauren F. August 18, 2016
  • Cheap looking and poor quality.
    Verified Purchase

    I returned it, the quality is cheap and looks alot bigger in the picture so be sure the check the measurements before purchasing.

    Read More
    islandgrl671 June 12, 2016
  • Exactly What I Wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't be more happy with this drum light! I have it hanging over my dining room table and couldn't be more pleased!

    Read More
    Angela B. April 14, 2016
  • Heidi K.
    Verified Purchase

    It looks perfect! I love the Chandelier

    Read More
    Heidi K. April 13, 2016
  • Beautiful Elegance
    Verified Purchase

    Quality and style best describe this beautiful light that enhances any space. Love it!

    Read More
    Diana H. March 20, 2016
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great low costs option for a large closet or smaller room. It's not huge but looks classy and nice.

    Read More
    Jennifer C. March 8, 2016
  • Great chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and simple. Only wish that it gave off brighter lighting

    Read More
    Telina G. February 27, 2016
  • A lot smaller than I was expecting.
    Verified Purchase

    I originally got this for my dining room but it was smaller than expected. I ordered the item as a guest check out so I'm not able to return it! I have decided to use it in the nursery. Nice but too small for formal dining room.

    Read More
    OstkUser74383 January 3, 2016
  • Not what I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    Hardware was cheap and smaller than I expected. Because I waited to long, I donated to Goodwill.

    Read More
    Cynthia M. December 28, 2015
  • Great fixture
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 for my kitchen and I love them- great styling at a great price

    Read More
    Landscience10 November 19, 2015
  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    Good price for a stylish lamp.

    Read More
    kmhopper September 2, 2015
  • Sturdy!
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for a new home entry way and got lots of compliments.

    Read More
    OstkUser44450 August 20, 2015
  • jtw
    Verified Purchase

    poor design - very difficult to hang straight - flimsy construction

    Read More
    jtsews June 20, 2015
  • Bright and contemporary
    Verified Purchase

    We love our new chandelier. It gives off a roomful of diffused bright light. Its clean lines gives it an elegant and modern look. We put it up on facebook to show friends what a difference it made and received lots of enthusiastic and positive cmoments.

    Read More
    Mary D. June 15, 2015
  • Contemporary and Economical
    Verified Purchase

    The price was right and has updated the space with a very clean, contemporary look. Love that there is no hanging chain or cord showing.

    Read More
    June H. June 9, 2015
Sponsored Links