Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 3-light Off-white Shade Satin Nickel Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great lighting!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased three of these to install in my family room that was pretty dark. These fit perfect and were easy to install. I purchased the because they matched table lamps that I had purchased a year before.

    Read More
    233seattle December 3, 2017
  • Elegant Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and classic. Looks great over my dining table.

    Read More
    rgrace627 November 20, 2017
  • Elegant Light
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very simple and elegant light fixture. I have placed it over a small breakfast table in my kitchen, looks perfect!

    Read More
    kjsva July 25, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Love this lamp. But short

    Read More
    David K. July 7, 2017
  • It's ok, just a little bland
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We bought this light for an extra room off our kitchen. I was looking for a classic, elegant look. Somehow I thought the metal fixtures would be more prominent, giving it more of an elegant look. Once installed, it just looked bland. Totally fine, but certainly not anything that would generate compliments... or even get noticed, really. If you want a perfectly functional, non-descript light, this is your choice!

    Read More
    sw869 June 24, 2017
  • Very Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchase this chandelier for my new study. Paid an electrician to come hang it and low and behold the diffuser did not fix. After contacting the company, they send me a new diffuser that was broken, I waited three weeks for it to come. So bottom line, I am out over $***. I paid $*** plus shipping of the light and $*** for the electrician. Will not be purchasing from overstock again. This item is from China. Home Depot here I come.

    Read More
    Dorothy P. June 21, 2017
  • Semi flush mount, it's important to note
    Verified Purchase

    This light is good quality and gives off a surprising amount of light. I used 3 daylight bulbs. However, I thought the light would come down lower than it does. This was my fault as I should have read the dimensions better. That being said, it's a nice light but read the dimensions to make sure it's the light you think you need. I am probably going to end up moving it to the entry way because it looks a little funny over my dining table. It might look nicer over a bar top table. Update: moved this to my laundry room and it's better in the small space. Due to this, I bumped it up a star. The pictures are with the light on using 3 daylight bulbs which makes the shade a bit yellow. In the daytime the shade looks white.

    Read More
    OstkUser770039 May 28, 2017
  • Smaller than it seemed.
    Verified Purchase

    This light is decent quality and looks great in my beach house dining area. The only downside is that it is smaller than I expected, based on the perspective provided by the photo.

    Read More
    debra1983 May 27, 2017
  • Sophisticated and Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this three stars because in the description it states that the shade is white although, with a standard lightbulb the shade appears to be more of an off white/cream color. I installed this in my 10-year olds room and she loves it! This light can be installed semi-flush. Another thing that bothers me is the top plate does not lay flush in the ceiling light box. My daughter is happy with it and it wasn't extremely expensive so I'm happy!

    Read More
    baylvr8 February 21, 2017
  • very happy
    Verified Purchase

    looks great, high quality

    Read More
    leslieinmn November 2, 2016
  • glad i got this
    Verified Purchase

    it was a little hard to get to hang straight but all in all a great light in the dining room

    Read More
    Lisa B. September 26, 2016
  • Rip off
    Verified Purchase

    The fact that it does not come with a cover is not indicated in the product description. Looks like a half finished lamp

    Read More
    Lauren F. August 18, 2016
  • Cheap looking and poor quality.
    Verified Purchase

    I returned it, the quality is cheap and looks alot bigger in the picture so be sure the check the measurements before purchasing.

    Read More
    islandgrl671 June 12, 2016
  • Exactly What I Wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't be more happy with this drum light! I have it hanging over my dining room table and couldn't be more pleased!

    Read More
    Angela B. April 14, 2016
  • Heidi K.
    Verified Purchase

    It looks perfect! I love the Chandelier

    Read More
    Heidi K. April 13, 2016
  • Beautiful Elegance
    Verified Purchase

    Quality and style best describe this beautiful light that enhances any space. Love it!

    Read More
    Diana H. March 20, 2016
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great low costs option for a large closet or smaller room. It's not huge but looks classy and nice.

    Read More
    Jennifer C. March 8, 2016
  • Great chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and simple. Only wish that it gave off brighter lighting

    Read More
    Telina G. February 27, 2016
  • A lot smaller than I was expecting.
    Verified Purchase

    I originally got this for my dining room but it was smaller than expected. I ordered the item as a guest check out so I'm not able to return it! I have decided to use it in the nursery. Nice but too small for formal dining room.

    Read More
    OstkUser74383 January 3, 2016
  • Not what I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    Hardware was cheap and smaller than I expected. Because I waited to long, I donated to Goodwill.

    Read More
    Cynthia M. December 28, 2015