Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 3-light Linen Shade Shining Silver Ceiling Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like you spent a lot more than you did.

    Read More
    cherorif June 8, 2017
  • Mediocre
    Verified Purchase

    There are strings all over the shade that don't come off. Not the best quality.

    Read More
    Amelia D. October 14, 2016
  • Lee R
    Verified Purchase

    Love the clean and modern look of this light! - Looks great with soft palette walls.

    Read More
    coscobgirl September 29, 2016
  • Chrisiwish
    Verified Purchase

    Simple, sophisticated look "upgrades" any casual area. Larger than it looked in the picture. I like it a lot. I'd love it if the bulbs were not exposed through the bottom; still a good pick.

    Read More
    Christine G. June 30, 2016
  • Great fixture for lower ceiling
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a small foyer with 8'ceiling, and it's perfect. Neutral, beachy 70's house. Would work with many different styles.

    Read More
    Jane N. May 22, 2016
  • Kind of a burlap color
    Verified Purchase

    Would have gotten five stars, but picture doesn't really represent the burlap texture and color- slightly orangey... But I'm really picky and everyone loves it!

    Read More
    musicndrama March 14, 2016
  • Mrs. Sherry means
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful light..just the right size and shape for my small foyer. Love it!

    Read More
    Sherry M. March 7, 2016
  • cieling light
    Verified Purchase

    In search of the perfect light , when this one arrived I was more pleased that I thought. It's a perfect throwback to the 1960s' and since that's the style of building I live in, it's perfect, so much I'm ordering a second one

    Read More
    willdabeest February 19, 2016
  • pieces glued together
    Verified Purchase

    Everything was fine until the temperature changed in our house with the seasons. The metal trim is glued on and the adhesive gave way with cooler temps. The metal ring was hanging off of the light. We ended up supergluing, but poor workmanship/cheap product.

    Read More
    Jennifer L. February 15, 2016
  • mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my dinning room as the lights looked easy to change and they are I'm 73 years old so things are harder for me. would like 4 lights in it instead of three, but love it

    Read More
    crystal h. December 11, 2015
  • Perfect touch
    Verified Purchase

    This light fixture goes well in my foyer. It matches perfectly.

    Read More
    JACQUELINE V. August 11, 2015
  • Much prettier in person
    Verified Purchase

    This flush mount light is prettier in person. The linen is much more brown than the picture shows.

    Read More
    Blake E. June 19, 2015
  • JUNK!!
    Verified Purchase

    Feels cheap because IT IS The bottom round plastic piece (the diffuser ) has a single screw in the middle and since it's just a flimsy piece of plastic it does not "close". Leaves gaps , looks terrible. There is NO WAY this "product" was tested.

    Read More
    marco s. June 4, 2015
  • Beautiful light
    Verified Purchase

    We haven't installed it yet, but it's absolutely beautiful, and well worth the price. Just lovely.

    Read More
    Londa F. March 30, 2015
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    Using it for our bonus room. Very nice when lit. It does have a purpleish coloration on the difuser, but didn't bother me or detract from the fixture. Also can't tell when lit. I just really like this light and for the money it is a handsome addition to a modern space.

    Read More
    busyslp April 17, 2014
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for. It goes well with the one that I bought elsewhere. Great buy.

    Read More
    sharon6jk January 21, 2014
  • great light/lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is exactly the look I wanted for my studio. Great Value.

    Read More
    autumnd December 17, 2013
  • Hugs Ceiling
    Verified Purchase

    Even though it looks good in the office I put it in, it doesn't give off adequate light.

    Read More
    neapolis August 26, 2013
  • Very nice light
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this light. It is a very nice light and was easy to install. I didn't expect the fabric on the sides to look so good but it fits very nicely in our guest bedrrom. It leaves a nice warm light too. I'm happy with it and it was a good price.

    Read More
    pcgrrl July 17, 2013
  • great light
    Verified Purchase

    the light is absolutely great and puts out a nice soft light. The fixture is very organic and goes with any decore. I am very happy with my purchase from overstock. The light showed up damaged and with one phone call overstock.com took care of me and immediately replaced it. I will continue to shop at overstock.com for this very reason. Absolutely excellent customer service.

    Read More
    overstock300 June 27, 2013
Sponsored Links