Today: $138.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 3-light Contemporary White Shade Satin Nickel Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pendant Hanging chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    We had been looking for a product similar to this in our local outlet stores and retail stores without success. Their prices were too high an they never had exactly what we were looking for. I finally convinced my better half to look on your site and she agreed to try this product and another one as they were exactly what we were looking for. Thanks for the excellent variety and price range of the products of your website. We had these installed and they are excellent in both quality and 'look' that we needed.

    Read More
    sandyfran5678 December 27, 2013
  • LOVE IT!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this light is just the touch of contemporary that my kitchen needed of our breakfast table.

    Read More
    ericamsmith December 17, 2013
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    I was not happy with the quality of this product. The drum was made of plastic. I purchased this because it looked like a more expensive light that I liked. I wished I had purchased the more expensive light.

    Read More
    dissatisfied201 November 17, 2013
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    This light is over my dinning room table, I love it and I am getting so many compliments from friends and family.

    Read More
    dalves76 November 6, 2013
  • As beautiful as depicted
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this product after reading all of the other reviews and was quite pleased when it arrived It was packed securely and did not have any damage or dirt smudges. I had this fixture and the other two I purchased installed by a professional electrician so there is no comment about installation problems. Will be looking to purchase more light fixtures from Overstock - it was a very pleasant experience.

    Read More
    nefertitijd November 5, 2013
  • Great pendant lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Got this to go over a kitchen table. It was a little bit larger than I imagined but it is perfect. has a very warm light from the inner cylinder when illuminated. Love it.

    Read More
    kall1971 October 18, 2013
  • Very attractive light
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great installed and looks exactly as pictured. Very well packaged, arrived undamaged and was very easy to install.

    Read More
    jwc10 October 10, 2013
  • Beautiful light
    Verified Purchase

    This light is stunning and true to the picture. I hanged it in my foyer above my staircase landing and it is a perfect fit and look very modern. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    lenka1 September 7, 2013
  • Very nice light!
    Verified Purchase

    I have this light fixture in my bedroom and love it, it looks just like the picture.

    Read More
    tika321 July 31, 2013
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    Glad I purchased this light fixture instead of getting something just "ok" from a chain home improvement store. It's very hip looking and more artsy than any of the mainstream places' lighting options. I looked at a local lighting store that did some have some interesting options, and Overstock's prices were way better than that store's prices I hired a professional to install, which I really had to do (being that the foyer where I wanted the light is two stories high). But I would have had to pay that installation expense, no matter where I purchased. Very happy with this fixture -- nice amount of warm light in my entryway. No regrets!

    Read More
    gogamecox June 11, 2013
  • Beautiful Light
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful chandelier. It might not be prominent enough as a centerpiece for a dining room but it works very well in our guest bedroom. yes the seam of the metal and the seam of the shade do no match but I didn't find that to be a problem. I just lined the light up where the seams faced the inside of the room and you don't really notice them. When the light is turned on, I didn't really notice the seams that much either. I didn't try this because the seams not matching didn't bother me, but it looked like you could unscrew the decorative satin nickel part and line it up more closely with the white shade but since I didn't try this I'm not positive about that. Also, the light that comes through the sides of the chandelier does cast an ivory glow but the light that shines down through the diffuser is as white and as bright as the bulb you use. I too didn't mind this as much as some reviewers, maybe I'm not as particular. If you are exceptionally particular then you probably don't want this chandelier but then again you will likely have to pay much more. The installation should have been much easier but I had to go and make it difficult. What should have taken maybe 20 minutes ended up taking me close to 2 hours. I think if the directions had been more clear and had prompted me then I wouldn't have made errors like getting everything wired and then realizing I hadn't threaded the wires up through the long tube of the mounting bracket, etc. They of course don't recommend you DIY this installation but truly it should be very simple if you are just swapping out fixtures and you don't make dumb mistakes like I did, so why pay an electrician $100 or more to do it for you. If you do decide to install it for yourself the wires are in clear plastic jackets that look exactly the same (no black or white or red wires to differentiate) but there is very, very faint writing on one of the wires and that is your positive wire. I had to take it out in brighter light to see the difference. I think this would have gotten 5 stars from me if the directions had been targeted more towards DIYers.

    Read More
    pleasedinportland April 26, 2013
  • Lovely fixture
    Verified Purchase

    This light is very pretty but was a real pain to install. The instructions were not very clear (copied several times) and I had to start over three times before I got it right. I ordered another chandelier and wish I had installed that one first as the wires were already threaded through the entire fixture and I would have known what to do with this one. BTW I am 5'4" 120lb and did it myself. The fabric shade appears to me, to be ivory, where the bottom part of it is white plastic which bothered me a little at first but I have gotten over it. Overall I am very happy with the fixture.

    Read More
    johnson42499 February 26, 2013
  • Contemporary white shade satin nickel chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for something a little different to replace our out dated dining room chandelier with. This was an excellent choice. Perfect size, great quality and looks great in dining room. Definitely a focal piece in the room

    Read More
    sneakykat2012 February 2, 2013
  • Light up my life
    Verified Purchase

    Hung in our dining area that is small and needed some updating. We are very happy with the appearance and the amount of light it provides.

    Read More
    rebmasier January 8, 2013
  • Excellent Contemporary lighting.
    Verified Purchase

    All accessories provided in the kit, and this is beautiful look fixture complementing my contemporary master bedroom. At first my wife didn't like the internal color of the grill which doesn't have a steel/nickel finished look (looks a little on a greener side), but after couple of day she got used to it and now loves it.

    Read More
    y2kinfos January 4, 2013
  • I like my 3 light Shade Satin Nickel Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I was VERY satisfied when I took this product out of the package. It looks exactly like the picture. I've received many compliments on it.

    Read More
    goba10 December 18, 2012
  • FunFixture
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this light fixture for my office and love it. It looks great and just finishes off the room.

    Read More
    leslie5699 December 1, 2012
  • A great way to update a room
    Verified Purchase

    Love this light! My dining room chandelier was this ugly thing from the 70's and this new purchase made the who room look instantly more modern. It did take a person with some electrical expertise (the hubby) to install but that does not take long if you know what you are doing. Otherwise, there was very little to put together and it's just a cool, unusual fixture that really updates a room.

    Read More
    passionflowerlil November 8, 2012
  • 3 light nickel chandlelier
    Verified Purchase

    The picture looks 100% better than the real light. It glows yellow when illuminated not white. underneath is all plastic and cheap looking. It looks like a motel light.

    Read More
    lizlv November 7, 2012
  • 3-light contemporary white shade satin nickel chan
    Verified Purchase

    The light is as pictured but the frastners at top of lamp are not adhered to the lamp preventing the fixture to be hung.

    Read More
    rmoorer226 November 6, 2012
Sponsored Links