Read All Reviews for 3-light Contemporary White Shade Satin Nickel Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great chandlier
    Verified Purchase

    I put this chandelier over our kitchen table. It looks fantastic. I get a lot compliments on the light.

    Read More
    bretabeb November 29, 2015
  • Beautiful light fixture
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is just beautiful. The only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 is that it doesn't let as much light through as I thought it would.

    Read More
    marian13 November 27, 2015
  • Very happy
    Verified Purchase

    Love this! Absolutely beautiful!

    Read More
    bam October 30, 2015
  • Modern Fixture
    Verified Purchase

    Very modern, gives great light, exactly what I was looking for. Would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    bostonjag October 27, 2015
  • Looks great and high end
    Verified Purchase

    Hanging in master bedroom. Very classy. I have received many compliments.

    Read More
    grannytammy1 October 27, 2015
  • Fits our formal dinning room beautifully
    Verified Purchase

    We didn't want the standard dining room chandelier. We were looking for something a little bit cleaner an contemporary. This fit perfectly.

    Read More
    rhobw September 13, 2015
  • Nice Light Fixture
    Verified Purchase

    We liked this, but weren't wild about the shade hanging down. The quality is just okay. Not a bad deal for the price but we weren't wow'ed the way we have been with other Overstock purchases.

    Read More
    Katharine N. September 11, 2015
  • Wonderful Light!
    Verified Purchase

    This hanging light has completely transformed out entryway! It is modern and classy. We've gotten several compliments since we put it up!

    Read More
    todoshe August 21, 2015
  • light
    Verified Purchase

    Very cool. Looks great with my peacock colored walls as both are bright .

    Read More
    skcbound July 16, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and modern for my living room. No complaints.

    Read More
    11melissa11 July 15, 2015
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    exactly what I need in my breakfast nook area, lighting is very bright as well, but there is a seam that is visible, all you have to do is hide the seam on the opposite side so that you don't see it.

    Read More
    Madelyn P. July 10, 2015
  • Nice but more yellow or tan when lit
    Verified Purchase

    This is super cute however when you turn it on the drum glows yellow even with day light or white light bulbs. I like it, however if you're looking for a white and satin nickle chandelier this one might not be the right one unless you never turn it on.

    Read More
    Jordan k. June 12, 2015
  • home owner
    Verified Purchase

    Great product right price would buy it again if i need it

    Read More
    Meir S. May 28, 2015
  • Nice Modern Light Fixture
    Verified Purchase

    This was fairly easy to install. The only note I would left folks know about is the shade is much more yellow that white, so the light coming through isn't bright or white.

    Read More
    augustdesign April 21, 2015
  • Mrs. **********
    Verified Purchase

    this chandelier looks nice in the entry of the house

    Read More
    y1977 April 3, 2015
  • Looks Great During the Day
    Verified Purchase

    The middle light part is a nice white color, but when the night comes and the lights are on in the unit the white cylinder looks more off white color. Not sure if it's the bulbs we are using. Otherwise we think it looks sharp in the room.

    Read More
    Peg G. March 27, 2015
  • Beautiful and impactful
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier looks exactly like the photo depicts. The double-drum look is very classy and brightens up the room. The instructions that came with it are very sparse, so I recommend researching how to install a light fixture if you haven't done it before. I had to watch a video on installation to figure out which wires to connect as hot and neutral. The hot wire does have writing on it but it's very light and hard to see. You have to look at it for a while to find it. Also, the drum bottom doesn't come white. It has more of an amber glow. And there was a manufacturer's sticker right on the plastic bottom that required me to use a goo remover to get the sticky part off. When I did that, most of the amber paper rubbed off with it, so I was left with more of a white drum bottom, which I prefer anyway. If you want white instead of amber lighting, probably go get a replacement drum bottom or expect to do a lot of rubbing to get the amber glow paper off the acrylic. Once hung, this fixture is quite beautiful and provides the right amount of light for a 15'x20' room.

    Read More
    LaPallo March 17, 2015
  • Best light
    Verified Purchase

    I love this light it is modern yet not sterile looking it is gorgeous and the price is great

    Read More
    armando62 March 14, 2015
  • Beautiful and easy to install
    Verified Purchase

    I bought for a new condo and looks amazing. I will buy more probably for my house.

    Read More
    starisland March 12, 2015
  • simple and sweet
    Verified Purchase

    just a little bling in a modern setting

    Read More
    sis8 March 11, 2015
Sponsored Links