Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $117.72

Was: $138.49

Save $20.77 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 3-light Contemporary White Shade Satin Nickel Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great pendant lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Got this to go over a kitchen table. It was a little bit larger than I imagined but it is perfect. has a very warm light from the inner cylinder when illuminated. Love it.

    Read More
    kall1971 October 18, 2013
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    Glad I purchased this light fixture instead of getting something just "ok" from a chain home improvement store. It's very hip looking and more artsy than any of the mainstream places' lighting options. I looked at a local lighting store that did some have some interesting options, and Overstock's prices were way better than that store's prices I hired a professional to install, which I really had to do (being that the foyer where I wanted the light is two stories high). But I would have had to pay that installation expense, no matter where I purchased. Very happy with this fixture -- nice amount of warm light in my entryway. No regrets!

    Read More
    gogamecox June 11, 2013
  • Excellent Contemporary lighting.
    Verified Purchase

    All accessories provided in the kit, and this is beautiful look fixture complementing my contemporary master bedroom. At first my wife didn't like the internal color of the grill which doesn't have a steel/nickel finished look (looks a little on a greener side), but after couple of day she got used to it and now loves it.

    Read More
    y2kinfos January 4, 2013
  • I like my 3 light Shade Satin Nickel Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I was VERY satisfied when I took this product out of the package. It looks exactly like the picture. I've received many compliments on it.

    Read More
    goba10 December 18, 2012
  • 3 light nickel chandlelier
    Verified Purchase

    The picture looks 100% better than the real light. It glows yellow when illuminated not white. underneath is all plastic and cheap looking. It looks like a motel light.

    Read More
    lizlv November 7, 2012
  • Light Fixture is perfect for the room it is in!
    Verified Purchase

    This light fixture is perfect for the room. The quality is good and the colors were exactly as described! It gives off a lot of light- which was needed. Very happy with this product!

    Read More
    jcjaz June 16, 2012
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of this chandelier! I have a living room dinning room combo so I wanted something more casual but still pretty! It fits the bill perfectly! I was able to find candle holders to match and the design is just feminine enough with out dripping with crystals! It was light weight so I was able to swag it. Very easy to install as well. Great value and look!!

    Read More
    mommytof3 May 10, 2012
  • Perfect Modern Touch for cheap
    Verified Purchase

    The item arrived promptly to my doorstep in perfect condition. We built a new home and so the electricians assembled the product. It adds the perfect modern touch to our new home! We love it and so do others. We purchased this with the "Indoor 4-light Chrome/ Crystal/ White Shades Chandelier" (Item #: 12994824) for the foyer. The two are made of the same metal wrap design and coordinate perfect. The one and only down side of this light fixture is it illuminates a very dull and yellow light. So, not very functional. I am a person of fashion over function, so I am okay with it.

    Read More
    jmelynn2 April 13, 2012
  • Exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    The light is bright and beautiful- we've already gotten several compliments on it. We had some challenges putting it up, but once up it looks great! Totally recommend.

    Read More
    cyndi1980 March 29, 2012
  • love this chandelier!
    Verified Purchase

    I hung this above my bathtub in my newly renovated house (a chandelier in a bathtub you ask? yes - it's superdecadent and awesome) This chandelier is very modern and sleek. Love it!

    Read More
    jessiemsy March 27, 2012
  • Fun and Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this chandelier! I was looking for something fun and pretty, and this fits the bill on both counts. It gives off a nice, bright light. My contractor installed it, so I can't speak to the ease of installation. It is a very nice accent in our new sitting room portion of our master bedroom. Highly recommended!

    Read More
    momofzeke November 10, 2011
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this lamp for my breakfast nook and it looks great. The shade is white when the lights are turned off but it looks like a cream color when the light bulbs are turned on. It was very easy to install.

    Read More
    bibi990 October 28, 2011
  • Very nice bright light!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This light seems to be well made and gave the living room an updated look. It is true white when off, but once turned on, the white inner cylander appears more yellow. I may try a different bulb, but overall, very pleased!

    Read More
    sr201 July 20, 2017
  • happy shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Love this fixture. you can't beat it for the price.

    Read More
    happyconsumer July 19, 2017
  • elegant & artsy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This chandelier is stunning! I have this in my dining room and it's so beautiful! Well worth the money, high quality and great value on over stock

    Read More
    nevaland June 4, 2017
  • Pretty but not my style
    Verified Purchase

    Way too much for my style. If you're looking for inexpensive contemporary that gives a fancy look without the bling, it'll do the trick. Was not what we were looking for. Oh, and if you have pets, the inside drum shade will be your worst nightmare. We returned it immediately because it wasn't our style but had imaginary nightmares of dog fur floating to the drum shade in and not being able to clean it off because of how high it would be. Fur is everywhere in our house.

    Read More
    Brittany R. May 1, 2017
  • Beautiful Light
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and beautiful. Worked well above our freestanding bathtub.

    Read More
    cn77 March 30, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good but with light on shade looks yellow

    Read More
    Joann V. January 26, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted modern flair to my basement I just finished. Adds a lovely hue light & looks beautiful too...

    Read More
    debbie923 January 24, 2017
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Nice piece. My only complaint was a part was missing when it arrived.

    Read More
    Vanessa W. October 9, 2016
Sponsored Links