Today: $138.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 3-light Contemporary White Shade Satin Nickel Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Seattle
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful and very classy.

    Read More
    Nicole v. January 26, 2016
  • Nice contemporary chandelier & great service!
    Verified Purchase

    The 1st chandelier received had places where rings on the outer drum were bent. Phoned customer service and they quickly took care of seeing that I received a replacement. The replacement was perfect. Has a clean, stylish look over dining table in my beach home. Good lighting, nicely diffused.

    Read More
    Judy B. January 24, 2016
  • Ceiling Light
    Verified Purchase

    Reasonable price, looks nice, but available elsewhere

    Read More
    MARGUERITE G. December 17, 2015
  • Modern light
    Verified Purchase

    It's functional and modern. I love this above my table where we all eat meals. Very nice quality

    Read More
    Kim C. December 15, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great with post modern furniture.

    Read More
    Karen R. December 13, 2015
  • Fun fixture
    Verified Purchase

    Love it!! We bought multiple versions of this fixture, love them all.

    Read More
    Wendi H. November 30, 2015
  • Great chandlier
    Verified Purchase

    I put this chandelier over our kitchen table. It looks fantastic. I get a lot compliments on the light.

    Read More
    bretabeb November 29, 2015
  • Beautiful light fixture
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is just beautiful. The only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 is that it doesn't let as much light through as I thought it would.

    Read More
    marian13 November 27, 2015
  • Very happy
    Verified Purchase

    Love this! Absolutely beautiful!

    Read More
    bam October 30, 2015
  • Modern Fixture
    Verified Purchase

    Very modern, gives great light, exactly what I was looking for. Would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    bostonjag October 27, 2015
  • Looks great and high end
    Verified Purchase

    Hanging in master bedroom. Very classy. I have received many compliments.

    Read More
    grannytammy1 October 27, 2015
  • Fits our formal dinning room beautifully
    Verified Purchase

    We didn't want the standard dining room chandelier. We were looking for something a little bit cleaner an contemporary. This fit perfectly.

    Read More
    rhobw September 13, 2015
  • Nice Light Fixture
    Verified Purchase

    We liked this, but weren't wild about the shade hanging down. The quality is just okay. Not a bad deal for the price but we weren't wow'ed the way we have been with other Overstock purchases.

    Read More
    Katharine N. September 11, 2015
  • Wonderful Light!
    Verified Purchase

    This hanging light has completely transformed out entryway! It is modern and classy. We've gotten several compliments since we put it up!

    Read More
    todoshe August 21, 2015
  • light
    Verified Purchase

    Very cool. Looks great with my peacock colored walls as both are bright .

    Read More
    skcbound July 16, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and modern for my living room. No complaints.

    Read More
    11melissa11 July 15, 2015
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    exactly what I need in my breakfast nook area, lighting is very bright as well, but there is a seam that is visible, all you have to do is hide the seam on the opposite side so that you don't see it.

    Read More
    Madelyn P. July 10, 2015
  • Nice but more yellow or tan when lit
    Verified Purchase

    This is super cute however when you turn it on the drum glows yellow even with day light or white light bulbs. I like it, however if you're looking for a white and satin nickle chandelier this one might not be the right one unless you never turn it on.

    Read More
    Jordan k. June 12, 2015
  • home owner
    Verified Purchase

    Great product right price would buy it again if i need it

    Read More
    Meir S. May 28, 2015
  • Nice Modern Light Fixture
    Verified Purchase

    This was fairly easy to install. The only note I would left folks know about is the shade is much more yellow that white, so the light coming through isn't bright or white.

    Read More
    augustdesign April 21, 2015
Sponsored Links