Today: $138.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 3-light Contemporary White Shade Satin Nickel Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice bright light!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This light seems to be well made and gave the living room an updated look. It is true white when off, but once turned on, the white inner cylander appears more yellow. I may try a different bulb, but overall, very pleased!

    Read More
    sr201 July 20, 2017
  • happy shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Love this fixture. you can't beat it for the price.

    Read More
    happyconsumer July 19, 2017
  • elegant & artsy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This chandelier is stunning! I have this in my dining room and it's so beautiful! Well worth the money, high quality and great value on over stock

    Read More
    nevaland June 4, 2017
  • 3-light Contemporary white shade nickel chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought two of these -one for my foyer, and one for a bedroom to be used as my office. They are good sized, and the three lights are important to me. One can always put in lower wattage bulbs if toobright, but you can't *** another build to a one bulb fixture. Both lights were of good quality, and the low profile works in a foyer for those of us who need a low profile, to allow for door clearance. The lights are beautiful!

    Read More
    girlsaylor May 29, 2017
  • Pretty but not my style
    Verified Purchase

    Way too much for my style. If you're looking for inexpensive contemporary that gives a fancy look without the bling, it'll do the trick. Was not what we were looking for. Oh, and if you have pets, the inside drum shade will be your worst nightmare. We returned it immediately because it wasn't our style but had imaginary nightmares of dog fur floating to the drum shade in and not being able to clean it off because of how high it would be. Fur is everywhere in our house.

    Read More
    Brittany R. May 1, 2017
  • Beautiful Light
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and beautiful. Worked well above our freestanding bathtub.

    Read More
    cn77 March 30, 2017
  • Just The Right Size
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this light for our small family room (12X13). It is the perfect amount of light with the four surrounding can lights in the room. It was easy to install and looks great.

    Read More
    homelove101 March 28, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good but with light on shade looks yellow

    Read More
    Joann V. January 26, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted modern flair to my basement I just finished. Adds a lovely hue light & looks beautiful too...

    Read More
    debbie923 January 24, 2017
  • Love it... But
    Verified Purchase

    I love the chandelier, but the only thing is that the color when you turn on the light is more yellow than white (no matter what kind of bulb you are using) I try like 4 different kinds and it was always the same. But is still pretty so we decided to keep it.

    Read More
    Lina M. November 2, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Nice piece. My only complaint was a part was missing when it arrived.

    Read More
    Vanessa W. October 9, 2016
  • Looks great in my kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    This is a contemporary, beautiful chandelier that I have hanging over my kitchen table. It's perfect - not too dressy but definitely brings some style and shine to the kitchen.

    Read More
    crn50 August 18, 2016
  • mrs
    Verified Purchase

    there is a visible seam on the white part of shade.

    Read More
    beauregard5 July 23, 2016
  • nice look
    Verified Purchase

    great light for the money

    Read More
    dusan N. May 9, 2016
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this. it looks great in my entryway

    Read More
    cassikiel March 10, 2016
  • Great Looks and Price
    Verified Purchase

    Great price, easy to install, very attractive.

    Read More
    decorhome February 25, 2016
  • Beautiful Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful lamp. The construction is great, the design is super and we could not be more happy. It is also a great price. I like that there are two different materials, one is the metal and the other is the soft cloth. We were looking at so many options and the other lamps could get very expensive. This has it all. I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    Pamela J W. February 21, 2016
  • great lamp for the $$
    Verified Purchase

    I've gotten lots of compliments on this light -- just the right amount of bling for the kitchen nook!

    Read More
    Lauren P. February 19, 2016
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this Chandelier, made with great quality and matched perfect with my island lights that I bought from somewhere else. Easy to install and shipped on time. Very happy!!!

    Read More
    Tara S. February 11, 2016
  • Cosmo
    Verified Purchase

    A little small but for the price it's a good buy.

    Read More
    cosmokaren1 February 10, 2016
Sponsored Links