Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 3-drawer Large UV Painted Acacia Bench w/ Arms

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Don't Buy This Bench
    Verified Purchase

    This item arrived with some of the paint already missing. After two weeks out in the blazing New Orleans sun, the bench has already started to peel. I would not be surprised if this was actually interior paint on this item as opposed to exterior paint as it advertised. It looks nice, but the quality of the paint is awful.

    Read More
    eznola May 8, 2012
  • Really pretty nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    There was a small nick on the seat and I called the manufacturer to see if I could get a little touch up paint. They didn't have any, but offered to send me a new seat. One of the screws in the side arm was also overtightened when assembled by the factory and the wood split. The company is also sending a new arm. I cannot say enough about the customer service experience.

    Read More
    vsc1 March 7, 2012
  • Acacia chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I would not recommend this to anybody who wants to use this as outdoor furniture. We have not even had the furniture a year and the wood is dissolving. It does not last, and I have always been happy with all the furniture I have gotten from Overstock. I am going to see if they can refund or replace due to the fact that it has not been a year and the furniture is destroyed.

    Read More
    overstockcus March 25, 2011
  • It's decent
    Verified Purchase

    This furniture is decent, but not a great value for the money. It's priced fairly and it's similar to what you might get at ****

    Read More
    resipsaloquitor March 3, 2011
  • Acacia Bench
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very substantial bench ! Very sturdy and nice looking. The 3 drawers are just the right size for a pair of gloves and a hat to walk the dog! Meets our needs perfectly.

    Read More
    maryalice1 December 4, 2010
  • Great Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased the bench to compliment my 2 rockers on my front porch. Very comfortable and sturdy. Some minor blemishes out of the box. Recently had a party at my home and many of my guests commented on how comfortable the bench was on my porch!

    Read More
    phil15 June 16, 2008
  • Arcadia Bench
    Verified Purchase

    The arm was broken off when I received this item, which is the second item I have received from Overstock where it was damaged. I was able to put the arm back on with my tools and wood glue at home, but it took an additional 2 hours to put the bench together.

    Read More
    tucky29 March 3, 2008
  • Acacia Bench
    Verified Purchase

    The first bench arrived crushed, a replacement was quickly sent and was not damaged. This company does not provide any packaging materials, so it's kind of a gamble. The bench is very attractive and seems durable, but was kind of hard to put together. It definitely takes two people.

    Read More
    margierose December 22, 2007
  • Functional Bench
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great bench, I have it in my foyer. Great storage, we use the drawers for gloves and scarves ... and a great place for my daughter to sit and put on her shoes while heading out the door! It was easy to put together and very sturdy ... I love it!

    Read More
    darring October 15, 2007
  • 3 drawer Acacia Bench
    Verified Purchase

    The bench arrived in just a few days in good condition and was easy to assemble. I thought it was a good value for the money. Seems to be durable and the finish was without blemishes or flaws. It is perfect for my utility room and adds a spark of color. Over all I was very pleased with this purchase

    Read More
    laz1 October 5, 2007
  • Attractive bench..attractive price...but
    Verified Purchase

    Bench was fairly easy to put together, but arrived with one of the arms "broken", the wood arm had cracked. By the time it was out of the box and the assembly begun, I noticed the split in the wood. At that point it was easier to get wood glue and a clamp and try to repair rather than re-box and re-ship. I guess that is the risk of ordering large items, too much hassle to return sometimes.

    Read More
    lacd September 16, 2007
Sponsored Links