Starting at $53.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 3-Shelf Folding 14-inch Wide Bookcase

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Folding shelves
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, practical shelves

    Read More
    OstkUser1502493 October 17, 2017
  • Great space saver
    Verified Purchase

    This shelf is just the right size to fill a small place and make it useful.

    Read More
    earlyclay September 24, 2017
  • Exactly what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    These bookshelves are deep enough to actually put things on!

    Read More
    Annika d. September 15, 2017
  • Nice storage for CDs.
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty finish. Lots of storage for small spaces.

    Read More
    nancy a. July 24, 2017
  • Cute little book shelf
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect size for a small space . Looks great too.

    Read More
    jeannieok July 22, 2017
  • Easy peasy
    Verified Purchase

    This bookcase couldn't be easier to use. No assembly required.

    Read More
    kwstan July 18, 2017
  • great piece.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I liked that there was no real assembly involved just unfold and start using. Great for smaller spaces and can be folded and put away when not needed.

    Read More
    ckr20659 June 30, 2017
  • Color Way Off
    Verified Purchase

    While the quality of this bookshelf is pretty good, especially for the price, the color for the honey oak is very orange and unnatural, and does not look good where I planned to use it. Due to the design it would require too much work to sand and re-stain, and due to the weight will cost too much to return, so I'll donate it.

    Read More
    vcwood June 30, 2017
  • Decent Bookshelf
    Verified Purchase

    It didn't cost much and definitely was a good value.

    Read More
    Sandra E. June 27, 2017
  • 3 Shelf folding Bookcase
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered this bookcase as it is movable and lightweight but holds what I needed. I have used these fold up bookcases before and they are solid and handy.

    Read More
    Gayle J. May 29, 2017
  • Handy
    Verified Purchase

    Handy as a bedside table with shelves. Looks nice and appears sturdy.

    Read More
    Nyla B. May 25, 2017
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This folding shelf is excellent quality for the price. No assembly required except for lowering the shelves in place, folds perfectly for storage. Very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    secoya9 May 24, 2017
  • As pictured
    Verified Purchase

    It is working well, I don't feel it would be safe to stack them, however.

    Read More
    Miss Doggy May 20, 2017
  • Folding 3 Shelf bookcase
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was perfect! No assembly needed! Pulled it out of the box and unwrapped it - and that's it! I chose this bookcase because I hate having to put things together. Seems very sturdy and looks great. Perfect for a small space. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Arneata K. May 11, 2017
  • Very Happy!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was already assembled and fit in my space! Will get another one to put coffee and a coffee mug tree in the corner of my room. Very happy~~~

    Read More
    hazeleyes8 May 3, 2017
  • the perfect piece
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I needed a small shelf/bookcase and this was the perfect choice. It fits right where I needed it and offers just the right amount of space. And all I had to do was unfold it and put it where I wanted it.

    Read More
    beautifulblue57 April 22, 2017
  • Great Shelf's
    Verified Purchase

    Love that you can stack them, perfect for all my books.

    Read More
    bkg13 March 31, 2017
  • Perfect product
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what my wife requested. Easy to unfold and convenient when it comes time to move.

    Read More
    Defoenator March 11, 2017
  • Folding bookcase
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this bookcase. It is exactly as advertised. Nice looking and I love that no assembly is needed.

    Read More
    Penny S. January 19, 2017
  • Great little shelf.
    Verified Purchase

    We lost all of our bookcases in Hermine in Sept. We have too many books but won't get rid of them so we're buying better bookcases when we find them. This one is for my cookbooks and fits nicely in a corner in my kitchen.

    Read More
    anderhu January 3, 2017