Today: $177.49

At other retailer: $277.40

Save $99.91 (36%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 3-Piece Cappuccino Marble Top Square Table Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Don't have it yet but i'm sure i will love the set
    Verified Purchase

    Can't wait till i get the set . I will let you know when i get it.

    Read More
    April F. January 25, 2017
  • For the money you can no beat it
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble no issues. Not marble, probably formica but what would you expect. Fine for a finished basement with young adults.

    Read More
    OstkUser731019 November 29, 2016
  • Dissappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The product arrived looking flimsy, and only after three weeks the legs kept breaking off.The end tables are way too small to hold anything but a lamp, but if you tried to put anything else on it it would probably break anyway. Sorry, just being honest.

    Read More
    Angela B. August 3, 2016
  • Didn't even get the full set.

    I got this table "set" a little over a year ago and I just now have been able to open it since I just got my own place. I was so excited! To my surprise, when I opened the box, there was only one table top in there - I'm assuming the largest. No legs - no smaller tables - just a lone table top. So now instead of having three tables, I have had to put the one table top I received and place it on top of an old coffee table so I can even use it. Ridiculous.

    Read More
    OstkUser167265 May 8, 2016
  • not marble
    Verified Purchase

    Very poorly constructed not at all as described. Came chipped and damaged . not at all real marble or close to resembling it.

    Read More
    Jessica S. April 29, 2016
  • nice but damaged
    Verified Purchase

    The set is very nice however... when I opened the box, the big table was damaged on one corner and is very noticeable. Also one of the legs to the smaller side table was drilled wrong so the screw would not fit, I had super glue the leg to the table. Hopefully it stays.

    Read More
    riapuff April 22, 2014
  • No marble or stone whatsoever
    Verified Purchase

    a)I ordered this product after reading in the description that it had "thick marble tops". When I contacted the online customer service, they started by saying yes its marble. b)When I received the package and found there to be a chip on one of the corners where you can clearly see the laminate glued to MDF, and sent a picture of the damage to the customer service rep, they where like, Oh we will get a specialist to contact you. It looks good, but overpriced for the fact that it doesn't have any Stone let alone marble for a top. Will be returning this product.

    Read More
    rahularora February 19, 2014
  • Marble top tables
    Verified Purchase

    Not really a marble top. Some sort of stone with a plastic adhesive that looks like marble. However, these were bought for a small sitting room that is used often and not in the main part of the house so not a problem. Wouldn't recommend for any other room as they won't withstand much wear and tear. For the price a good choice for me. Assembly was easy.

    Read More
    rebecca65 September 30, 2013
  • Love my new tables

    My coffee and end tables arrived in packaging with huge bubble wrap around them. Very well packaged. The directions were easy to follow and it took no time to assemble. Very sturdy and very happy! Thanks

    Read More
    phillies12 August 26, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Laurie W. April 8, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Michelle S. December 25, 2016
Sponsored Links