Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $115.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 3 Light 23 inch Pendant Brushed Nickel Finish with Alabaster Bowl Glass

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • 3 Light 23 inch Pendant Brushed Nickel Finish with
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice would recommend

    Read More
    James W. July 15, 2017
  • Beautiful Pendant lamp for my dining room
    Verified Purchase

    Classy, not frilly, and looks great over my dining room table. Love the light, because it was simple, but very classy looking.

    Read More
    jeaeli May 6, 2016
  • Nice fixture...but nota great value
    Verified Purchase

    after purchasing this fixture I found similar one at area building supply stores that were similarly priced. It just like the photo, so I have no problem with it. Not sure I got the best deal tho.

    Read More
    David B. September 16, 2015
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this pendant instead of one we liked at a high end dealer. It cost 1/6 of the price and looks terrific.

    Read More
    suzonorcas June 16, 2015
  • Great light for the kitchen table
    Verified Purchase

    We have a counter height table in the kitchen. I needed something that would be a nice blend of classic with contemporary to match the stainless appliances and white cabinets. This light is stunning. Classy and casts a nice soft light on the table. Easy to assemble and to hang from existing wire box.

    Read More
    ethx May 26, 2015
  • 3 Light 23 inch Pendant Brushed Nickel Finish
    Verified Purchase

    I love this light. It is very beautiful and really spruced up my dining area. I looked all around for a light and none could compare to the style and price that I found on Overstock. Thanks again, for a great product.

    Read More
    suze22 January 27, 2013
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    The light looks great in our eating area. It provides enough light and takes a standard bulb base.

    Read More
    snow12345 December 29, 2012
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    This light fixture is the center of my dining room! I love it. It was very simple to install. It took twice as long to take down the old one as it did to install this one. The Alabaster Bowl is so beautiful. It's perfect.

    Read More
    stefinnm October 6, 2012
  • good for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Large globe with good color, good buy for the money

    Read More
    retired2009 October 6, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Paul H. July 3, 2017
Sponsored Links