Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $18.39
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 3-inch Ball Candles (Case of 6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • 3 inch balls
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful and at a good price. I ordered the gold and although you hate to light them, they are so beautiful when you do!!!

    Read More
    Kay May 5, 2017
  • Just what I wanted...
    Verified Purchase

    Those were exactly what I was looking for... They arrived promptly, well packaged...I'm a happy customer.

    Read More
    Overstock April 25, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    They were hard to find. Finally I found them here and very good price too.

    Read More
    OstkUser129007 May 21, 2016
  • Love em!
    Verified Purchase

    I love them and got a really great price. I got the golden ones, and they are exactly what I wanted. Fast delivery, too.

    Read More
    xochi718 January 13, 2016
  • candles.
    Verified Purchase

    nice candle.I use them as dcorative only ..not to light.

    Read More
    rebecca r. December 3, 2015
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    they were to small and the next size would have been to big.

    Read More
    youarejerks August 16, 2015
  • Great look
    Verified Purchase

    Love the silver and black for my scene through out the house.

    Read More
    poebaby1 October 13, 2013
  • Just what I wanted.
    Verified Purchase

    I looked all over for different colors of the 3-inch ball candles. It is hard to find them, and I needed 5 so these worked out well.

    Read More
    lin723 May 16, 2013
  • excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    As stated above. This is an excellent product. Color was perfect. Everything as expected when ordered. Delivery was fast.

    Read More
    vlb1030 January 30, 2013
  • Great Candles!
    Verified Purchase

    Great and cute candles. I got them for my wedding for decoration and I can't wait to use them! Thanks!

    Read More
    young0000 April 10, 2012
  • ball candles
    Verified Purchase

    nice product, great price, good value, fast shipping

    Read More
    lacc March 28, 2012
  • .
    Verified Purchase

    The candles came very protected & on time...thank you =)

    Read More
    erma70 March 6, 2012
  • Great looking, elegant gold candles
    Verified Purchase

    These candles are gorgeous and are the perfect touch for a gold accented room. They look great in my glass hurricane holders.

    Read More
    kikamarie January 12, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kareen J. May 9, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser969520 April 5, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Hattie L. December 25, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jean U. December 20, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    tony m. November 3, 2016
Sponsored Links