Today: $47.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 3 Drawer Spice Organizer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • 3 drawer spice organizer
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, it hits the spot. Fits the slot I had assigned for it, so it's true to the measurements published online. The spices fit well, and everything's cool except you have to be a little careful when you pull out the little drawers once you've loaded the spices. Just be careful.

    Read More
    Maria M. June 24, 2017
  • Organizers Dream Product
    Verified Purchase

    Keeps most frequently used spices/herbs at my fingertips for easy retrieval without digging through an already overpacked spice cupboard (if I get bonked on the head one more time with a falling spice jar......). Used a label maker for my own labels instead of the labels provided. Waiting for another version to accommodate larger sized bottles (16oz and up) & my life will be complete.

    Read More
    kristina9373 May 22, 2017
  • OK item
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to go into my cabinet. Item arrived completely broken and was also too big to even fit in my kitchen cabinet. Decided to get refund and not replace it.

    Read More
    Richard B. February 23, 2017
  • I feel so organized!
    Verified Purchase

    This item will give you a little boost towards getting yourself organized in the kitchen. It was fun to do too. Just be gentle when you pull out the shelves as they are not the sturdiest, and use clean hands when using so you don't get the labels wet or dirty as they are not meant to be washed!

    Read More
    Oaklander December 1, 2016
  • Karen b
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this it saves space and keeps all my spices organized

    Read More
    KarenN B. September 19, 2016
  • Organized
    Verified Purchase

    I have access to bulk spices, so I have 50+ items that with two of these organizing shelves I was able to accommodate everything I need. Super accessible and it comes with labels so I'm more organized than ever! Love it!

    Read More
    Kristen L. August 8, 2016
  • Plenty of space
    Verified Purchase

    I have many spices that I only use occasionally and this keeps them all organized. My cupboard is far neater now, and I can find what I have.

    Read More
    Donna W. March 14, 2016
  • Terry
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to find what you are looking for

    Read More
    Terrry H. March 7, 2016
  • Perfect for my kitchen counter
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to replace two spice organizers that were yellow and black and smaller. I just redid my kitchen and wanted something a bit smaller and one color to accent the new counter tops and back splash. This just fits the bill perfectly and the size is great. It holds 30 regular size spice jars or your can double up on the small ones. I am very satisfied with this item!

    Read More
    janeden February 20, 2016
  • S Riehl
    Verified Purchase

    Love this item. Easy to use and organized what was a entire shelf of spices given us more room in the area.

    Read More
    Sheri R. February 13, 2016
  • 3 Drawer Spice Organizer
    Verified Purchase

    Love it - have all three drawers filled with spices. Only disappointment is the bottom row of the drawers is for smaller bottles. Luckily I had some. Love it and use it every day many times a day.

    Read More
    tndj February 4, 2016
  • YouCopia SpiceStack 3 Drawer Spice Organizer
    Verified Purchase

    I've been wanting to have something to store spices in the refrigerator for sometime and this fits the bill nicely; without having to come up with something myself.

    Read More
    Eric D. January 24, 2016
  • Best Spice Organizer Ever!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best spice organizer I've ever seen. I loved it so much, I bought a second one!!

    Read More
    Linda H. January 6, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I have a small kitchen and space is a premium. This item rocks!

    Read More
    Matthew G. January 1, 2016
  • Best Spice Organizer EVer!
    Verified Purchase

    So far I have ordered three of these.Two for myself and one for a friend. I fell in love with the 1st one because it is soooo easy to view your spices (as opposed to those Lazy Susan types where you have to go digging for spices inside the outer layer). It holds 30 large bottles and the compartments can also accommodate two of the small jars. This comes with a pre-printed card of labels and a blank one so you can fill in your own. What more do you want in a spice organizer?! Get this. You won't be sorry!

    Read More
    Sonia M F. November 28, 2015
  • So Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this spice organizer. Fits perfect in the cupboard. Very sturdy.

    Read More
    lyn w. November 13, 2015
  • spice organizer
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice organizer and keeps the cupboard clean

    Read More
    Janett M. November 8, 2015
  • Wonderful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks as shown and fit in small cabinet next to stove; any larger and it would not. It seemed somewhat costly, however, every time I need a spice... I can find it...priceless!

    Read More
    christyb222 October 10, 2015
  • Perfect for tidying spices
    Verified Purchase

    This was absolutely perfect for our spice. Everything is a lot easier to find and well worth the money

    Read More
    helto October 5, 2015
  • Great for small kitchen!
    Verified Purchase

    This really helps store spices and save space in my cupboard in my apartment kitchen.

    Read More
    Kate R. August 16, 2015
Sponsored Links