Today: $25.49

At other retailer: $51.10

Save $25.61 (50%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 3' Artificial PVC Christmas Tree

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • fine for a small display
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this for my parents since they downsized and don;t want to put up a big tree each year. They decorated it once and now keep it decorated and just pull it out each year to display it. While I was skeptical I will say it looks very nice and the quality has held up for a few years.

    Read More
    Jessica B. July 17, 2017
  • 3' Artificial PVC Christmas Tree
    Verified Purchase

    WONDERFUL LITTLE TREE MUCH BETTER THAN CHARLIE BROWN'S TREE. IT LOOKS GREAT IN THE CORNER WITH LITTLE DECORATIONS AND LITES

    Read More
    My Favorite Stuff December 24, 2016
  • xmas artificial tree
    Verified Purchase

    nice for small room, look festive.

    Read More
    monica25 May 10, 2016
  • Christmas Tree
    Verified Purchase

    I love my little Christmas tree. It arrived on time & I am very pleased with how sturdy & full it it. It looks great on my table by the window . Just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    devin2000 December 20, 2015
  • Not the real thing, but good!
    Verified Purchase

    If you need a little tree to bring some cheer into your home or office, then this can do the trick. It can never be mistaken for a real bush, but it's got a nice shape and looks good with lights and some small decorations on it. Great value for price.

    Read More
    tosca9 December 13, 2013
  • Tree is not full, like it appears in the photo
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed when I received this tree. It is made of very cheap material, and is a very thin tree. It does not look like the tree in the photo. It would be a hard tree to decorate, and just so not worth the money. I am returning it for a refund.

    Read More
    mandymay2 November 26, 2013
  • Very good
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a small tree due to space. This was the perfect purchase! When storing for next use also do not require a lot of space.

    Read More
    razz10 March 17, 2013
  • Great product quickly recieved
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect Christmas for small area. Well made . I would highly recomend.

    Read More
    321review December 15, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Theresa P. January 14, 2017
Sponsored Links