Today: $81.99

At other retailer: $144.99

Save $63.00 (43%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 29-inch Luxury Brown Faux Leather Barstool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just what i needed
    Verified Purchase

    Matches a set i bought 3 years ago perfectly!

    Read More
    Angela K. July 28, 2016
  • Not great
    Verified Purchase

    I don't know how long I expected these to last but longer than two years would have been reasonable. The faux leather is peeling off the seats. These are comfortable and look nice at first but with frequent use they deteriorate quickly.

    Read More
    miguelslady June 8, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to assemble & comfortable satisfied with the item.

    Read More
    Norma W. February 8, 2016
  • I am so pleased with my purchase of the bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    I saw the perfect bar stools for my kitchen bar, and ordered the 24 inch stools which arrived in a matter of days. I was so disappointed, as they were too short for my bar, which was my fault, as I did not measure correctly. I went to the website to see if I could return them for the 29 inch stools. I had a very helpful associate who told me I could. What great service. I returned the 24 inch stools, received notification of my credit, and ordered the 29 inch stools which arrived in about a week. They are beautiful, just what I wanted, very comfortable. The price was right and I could not be happier with the product and the service.

    Read More
    mikeandjoe May 25, 2014
  • Cheap and Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Padding is really thin. The back isn't solid, it cups in with staples holding the beading in place. The feet rattle. Overall a really inexpensive piece. Purchased two. Unfortunately put one together and cannot return it. Really didn't like it. Now using it in the garage for a shop chair. Too expensive to mail. Really wasn't a good deal. Quality was poor.

    Read More
    aai2on May 11, 2014
  • Order three chairs, and one was broken.
    Verified Purchase

    It all depends on the ease to get the product returned and replaced with a new chair. If they do that, I will recommend the company, since the other chairs were nice.

    Read More
    toddhanna March 21, 2014
  • Would not reccomend.
    Verified Purchase

    I was very unhappy with these bar stools. My expectations were not for something of the best quality, as they were being sold for a really low price. However, I did expect something fairly simple that would just look nice at the breakfast bar. I was excited when we received these. They actually got to our house pretty quickly after they were reordered due to a shipping error because of new construction areas. However, once assembled & we had a good look over them we noticed quite a few problems. The faux leather was poorly placed on the chairs. There were many places were the staples holding the upholstery were showing. The "Fabric" was also crooked in several places causing odd seaming, etc. The legs on the chairs had quite a few dings, dents, & chips. We were surprised at this, as the shipping boxes were clear of any damage at all. However unhappy, we were afraid we would not be able to return them, since they had all three already been assembled. When we contacted Overstock they were more than helpful & allowed the return & a credit applied to us promptly as they received the chairs back in their shop. We love overstock & will continue to shop here to find many great deals!

    Read More
    rsinnlia January 13, 2014
  • I had a problem getting a refund after refusing sh
    Verified Purchase

    I had a problem getting refund after refusing shipping from FedEx! Your customer service department needs some work! As far as product I received I expected a better quality from (China) ! I had to super glue a strip of leather in the back of the bar stools that I had order. If I had inspected the bar stool before I put it to gather I would have sent it back! It seem as if you can't buy anything unless it come from China...

    Read More
    ray954 October 31, 2013
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Dark brown color, easy to put together. Perfect! We love every purchase we have made with Overstock.

    Read More
    deanna47 September 28, 2013
  • nice looking bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    First of all, I loved the free shipping. I received it within 3 days - which was AWESOME. It is very easy to put together (reading the reviews of people having a hard time putting it together, I was skeptical, but I still bought it anyway). If I didn't like it or it was frustrating, I could always call Overstock Customer Service, if I wanted to go through the hassle. In any case, I put it together in 30 minutes (and this is a 30-something, not very handy, girl) - if I can do it, anyone can. The instructions can be a little confusing, but not too bad. The stool is great, it looks great by my kitchen counter - can't wait to have the other two assembled (I bought 3!!) There were no tears in the leather, enough cushioning in the seats and seats well. A great buy and it wasn't that expensive at all.

    Read More
    tigress2323 July 12, 2013
  • Live It
    Verified Purchase

    The dark rich leather really enhances my bar area. They are so comfortable too.

    Read More
    littlerockgal July 9, 2013
  • Nice product, shorter than advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two of these for our high bar counter. They are advertised as 29 inches and I thought that meant "seat height" to the base of the seat. However, once I put one together, the top of the very cushioned seat was only about 28.5 inches. Needless to say, these were too short for our needs. The quality of the stools seemed very good and sturdy. We even considered trying to modify them to make them taller because we liked them so much. We just sent them back though.

    Read More
    johnson2556 January 15, 2013
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Great product! They do show some signs of the seats smooshing down even though we don't use them that much. Not sure if that's normal as I have never owned barstools before. Overall, great!

    Read More
    sanibelannie January 4, 2013
  • Awesome Barstool
    Verified Purchase

    We love these barstools. They were inexpensive compared to any others we found. They were a little difficult to put together, but otherwise we were very satisfied.

    Read More
    teachermom1996 December 12, 2012
  • Great stools for the money
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are great for the price. I had been searching for bar stools that were high enough for our bar height breakfast bar but didn't want to spend a lot of money. Putting them together was easy, taking only 20 minutes a piece. We purchased 4 and I put two together by myself. So far the stools have held up great and we have gotten a lot of compliments on them.

    Read More
    lvelez250 December 4, 2012
  • Great barstools for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased five of these barstools for our newly remodeled kitchen and I couldn't be happier. We searched every furniture store in town before I found these on Overstock and they were only a fraction of the price. There was no damage to any of the chairs and they were easy to assemble. The style is a mix between traditional and comtemporary and would look great with any decor. I would definitely recommend these barstools.

    Read More
    lynch33 June 20, 2012
  • Bar chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Came in 3 days which these days is quick when you don't pay shipping. It took about 30 min to install the first one and about 20 min on the second one once I got the hang of it. The material is fake leather so don't expect anything fansy. The ones I had previous were a little lighter and thinner of equal height. These are heavy and bulky. Which may be good or bad. Otherwise they are fine nothing special.

    Read More
    babajew March 28, 2012
  • Great value barstools
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with these barstools. We bought a pair and have received many compliments. Very comfortable and sturdy. nice color, a few scratches that are inevitable with little kids. Overall a great product, especially for the price.

    Read More
    bnedry February 22, 2012
  • good value, very comfy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 3 of these barstools and am very happy with them. They are very comfy to sit in and seem to be holding up nicely.

    Read More
    windpower2g January 26, 2012
  • Awesome, comfortable chairs.
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, looks very attractive with our bar. Will probably order two more now.

    Read More
    blrodrigu510 December 30, 2011
Sponsored Links