Read All Reviews for 29-inch Cherry Brown Leather Saddle Bar Stools (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • works well
    Verified Purchase

    I like them with my décor.

    Read More
    Lori A. May 1, 2017
  • mrs
    Verified Purchase

    great value for the price and quality

    Read More
    marcia w. November 30, 2016
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. The colors Are as seen on line.

    Read More
    gingermandybrandy September 30, 2016
  • not great
    Verified Purchase

    not great quality - fell apart

    Read More
    asca September 7, 2016
  • Look don't touch
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are just the look we wanted! HOWEVER, they fall dramatically short of the quality we wanted! They are wiggly even with a 100 lb person seated.

    Read More
    Melissa M. March 22, 2016
  • Ok stools
    Verified Purchase

    The look of these are great, but they haven't held up well. The buttons have popped off of them, and the underneath part that you put you foot on has broken on one. Maybe we were too rough on them. They do look nice

    Read More
    Kate C. December 25, 2015
  • Excellent bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    We opted for backless bar stools for our counter as the walk area in that particular space is limited. Perfect fit. Comfortable stools and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    jebjab December 9, 2015
  • Angela in Louisiana
    Verified Purchase

    A little shorter than what I wanted but still works for my kitchen breakfast counter.

    Read More
    Angela M. November 25, 2015
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    These are finished nicely and the height is great for kids trying to reach counter height surfaces

    Read More
    Elizabeth August 14, 2015
  • If you plan on using these daily do not purchase
    Verified Purchase

    They look nice if you plan on using them as decoration only. If you plan on sitting on them regularly do not purchase them. We had them only a couple months before they started falling apart. My husband has had to replace the leg braces using more sturdy wood and they still wobble and break.

    Read More
    Corky M. May 19, 2015
  • Nice stools
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely take the time to glue them before you put them all together. I didn't do this step, even though other reviewers recommended it. They were very wobbly until I took them all apart and put wood glue in all of the joints and then screwed them together. Now they are very solid and a good height.

    Read More
    healthteacher12 May 2, 2015
  • Not as stable as I had hoped
    Verified Purchase

    Stools are very wobble-y. Pretty color and look good at the bar, but I won't sit on them.

    Read More
    Taryn P. December 22, 2014
  • Bar Stool Review
    Verified Purchase

    The bar stools look good and were reasonably priced. The quality is middle of the road. Parts that need to be assembled don't fit the same. Some are tight that I needed to persuade into the hole, and others were loose. I will need to use them for awhile before I can comment on. The durability.

    Read More
    Cody B November 1, 2014
  • Very good, but. ..
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these stool because I needed stools that would fit under my breakfast bar without sticking out too far. Easy to assemble and were as comfortable as no - back stools could be for me. However I question how sturdy they might be for a larger man. The colors are wonderful and they loo great; just seem meant for individuals under 200 lbs.

    Read More
    kpmskier July 19, 2014
  • Pretty good for price
    Verified Purchase

    These were just what we were looking for and a good deal for the price. They were easy to assemble but are not the sturdiest stools. They are good for smaller adults and children but, as another reviewer said, I can see then splitting or cracking with too much weight or rocking.

    Read More
    vader1970 July 2, 2014
  • Leather saddle bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the look of the bar stools. Instructions were easy to follow, but we were missing 1 screw / nut which wasn't a big deal as they are standard, and we had one. The color matched our kitchen table well. They are not really cherry colored, but more of a muted, slightly red brown color.

    Read More
    daisy1948 March 27, 2014
  • The leather is good and soft.
    Verified Purchase

    I would have rated these as excellent, but the cable guy sit on one and the legs cracked. Thank goodness he was talk enough to jump up instead of falling. Had to put it out in the trash.

    Read More
    beaney64 March 14, 2014
  • 29-inch Cherry Brown Leather Saddle Bar Stools
    Verified Purchase

    came quickly, awesome price, great packaging, easy to assemble. would repeat the purchase.

    Read More
    sara171 February 26, 2014
  • Good stools for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking stools, came in one box, and I was able to assemble them in minutes They look exactly like they did in the pictures. Nice wood frame and deep brown leather tops. They are comfortable for me and my children. However, my husband who is over 200 lbs and is 6' 2" says they're uncomfortable because he can feel the wood frame right through the cushion pad. I would buy these again and am happy with the quality for the price I paid. A good deal for sure.

    Read More
    shelh6 November 17, 2013
  • Color off
    Verified Purchase

    The color was not at all what I expected. They were very red.

    Read More
    sharzrn October 20, 2013
Sponsored Links