Today: $81.99

At other retailer: $85.37

Save $3.38 (4%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 28-inch Crystal Strings Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Asian flair
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp added the look of Oriental flair needed. Ahhh.

    Read More
    Linda W. December 23, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous lamp - I use it in my bedroom. It looks as pretty unlit as lit! i am satisfied with my purchase and would recommend!

    Read More
    sponsetti May 29, 2016
  • Beautiful Sparkle
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a nightstand lamp and completely LOVE it! It has the perfect bling factor I was looking for and is absolutely beautiful. I put it together last night and grinned every time I walked in the room. Looks beautiful with the rest if the lights out. Excellent quality and would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    azmary234 April 12, 2016
  • love these
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for my bedroom. Crystals are plastic... but it still looks great.

    Read More
    ttblackberry November 30, 2015
  • Crystal string lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I love the lamps they go perfect with my bedroom decor not to heavy got nothing but great compliments from friends

    Read More
    Jamese B. November 19, 2015
  • Soooooooo Cheap Looking
    Verified Purchase

    The "crystals" are plastic. Looks so cheap.

    Read More
    AZ2DC October 2, 2015
  • lamp
    Verified Purchase

    four of my crystals was missing, I like the lamp in brighten up my living room. I will never get nobody to purchase it because of the crystals because it cost too much money and crystals might be missing.

    Read More
    boss2222 February 8, 2014
  • 28 inche Crystal strings table lamp
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp is a nice lamp, but the crystals are very poorly made. I am going to see if this lamp is going back or if I shall keep it, But for the price I will not order another one for my bedroom. The crystals have no bling to it at all, ( the reviews was right.) I think this lamp should be about 40.00 dollars. I love the style of the lamp I just don't like the plastic crystals. Do any one know where I can get some better Crystals. Because I order the ceiling lamp to go with this lamp in my bedroom. if I got better crystal and give it some bling (what crystal do ) I would be okay

    Read More
    turnergirl94 January 18, 2014
  • wrong description
    Verified Purchase

    Since it said that two layers of string of crystals, I was expecting crystal lamp. They are not even glass. They are plastic made look like crystals. It is consider very expensive for plastic decorated lamp. They should change the description other than crystal lamp.

    Read More
    stephanie42099 October 14, 2013
  • Gorgeous Lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful accent piece - it really stands out without overpowering the other decor in the room. Its also quite large, so make sure you pay attention to the dimensions. I love the way it looks in my bedroom -- would definitely recommend this if it fits your decor!

    Read More
    nidast June 27, 2012
Sponsored Links