Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $78.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 28-inch Bamboo Floor Vase and White Gladiolas

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful decor items
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely nice addition to my home. N it fit into existing colors scheme

    Read More
    beaut1ful June 8, 2017
  • Pop of color
    Verified Purchase

    I like this vase. I wish it was a bit taller.

    Read More
    Biviana D. April 12, 2017
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    Freaking love it !!! Although it is light weight but a sand will fix that.

    Read More
    fatoumatta F. March 29, 2017
  • Beautiful Vase!
    Verified Purchase

    The color, quality & sheer beauty of this vase was even better than I expected. The wonderful dried flower arrangement simply added to the overall beautiful effect! I love it!!

    Read More
    Carol B. January 11, 2017
  • Okay..
    Verified Purchase

    I am okay with this floor vase I was just disappointed that it was so light. I thought the vase was going to be much more heavier not sure why its BAMBOO.

    Read More
    Michelle0626 September 23, 2016
  • Bamboo Floor Vase
    Verified Purchase

    I just received it and I love, love, love it. Not only did I receive it before the scheduled date, but it was very well packagecd and easy to put together. Most importantly, it is exactly as it is in the pic and described.

    Read More
    Michele B. May 17, 2016
  • Vase
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful vase. Nice addition to my art in my living room.

    Read More
    Rodney S. April 18, 2016
  • Dr. Roger N.
    Verified Purchase

    This item is beautiful and was delivered on time and well packaged.

    Read More
    Roger N. March 19, 2016
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Great vase the color was rich this is a top quality vase. The price is great!

    Read More
    Lashounya E. December 27, 2015
  • Beautiful vase
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and looking beautiful

    Read More
    OstkUser69030 December 19, 2015
  • Love this vase!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this vase. It really adds an elegant touch to my dining room. The only thing that was a little pain was pulling the flowers out (it comes with instructions on how to decorate the vase which I didn't know) and arranging it, but the directions were very simple to follow.

    Read More
    Ruth L. November 29, 2015
  • Love the way it looks in my livingroom.
    Verified Purchase

    It gave my livingroom just the added touch of beauty. Perfect shap & color.

    Read More
    OstkUser17641 July 18, 2015
  • Nice vase
    Verified Purchase

    Lasted long but broke easily

    Read More
    Sebena O. May 20, 2015
  • Vase
    Verified Purchase

    Nice large vase. Takes some effort to put together but it looks great.

    Read More
    Georgia R. March 25, 2015
  • ms c.
    Verified Purchase

    love it, just right for the space.

    Read More
    gettupcoco March 5, 2015
  • marygraole@gmail.com
    Verified Purchase

    Had a void space in my living room. Came across this color and design was perfect.

    Read More
    Mary O. March 5, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This vase and gladiolas will dress up any room and all eyes will be drawn to this piece. It is beautiful.

    Read More
    rini111569 March 3, 2015
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    They fit very well with the look I was going for, even though I will say they are a lil darker than the picture.

    Read More
    Domany W. February 4, 2015
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    what can you say it is absolutely beautiful and very well made.

    Read More
    Jd December 11, 2014
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Even prettier than the pictures. Love it! Just wish it could come fully assembled.

    Read More
    Deb December 11, 2014
Sponsored Links