Today: $21.49

Was: $22.59

Save $1.10 (5%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 27-inch Ninja Sharp Sword with Sheath

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • barry
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely poor construction. Dull blade, handle was not made well, blade was warped, sheath was torn out at bottom, sheath was made of light cheap nylon, tip of sword chipped. I would never buy this item again!!!

    Read More
    Barry B. August 16, 2016
  • Nice Item
    Verified Purchase

    Nice item to have. very sharp and glad it comes with a cover. Not the greatest cover but works for the time being

    Read More
    JACQUELINE F. August 9, 2016
  • Case very cheap
    Verified Purchase

    The sword itself is decent. Very thin, hard to handle because it's flat and not round or square. The sword actually ripped through the sheath after a couple of days.

    Read More
    mcpeeples May 22, 2016
  • NINJA SWORD
    Verified Purchase

    THE STRAP IS OF WEAK QUALITY.

    Read More
    Desiree S. April 29, 2016
  • :)
    Verified Purchase

    Great suprise for birthday (18+) Or just for a sword collector So far i love it Recommed for anyone (Sorry for my english)

    Read More
    Ramiz M. March 14, 2016
  • Gram
    Verified Purchase

    Just rite couldn't ask for more.

    Read More
    alonzo g. February 15, 2016
  • Head of House hold
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this to my son for Xmas, he loved it, he collects swords and this was a fine addition to his collection.

    Read More
    Donna M. January 2, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Great for yard work, very sharp

    Read More
    Barbara G. November 13, 2015
  • Ninjaman
    Verified Purchase

    There was a crack on the handle. But it is good quality.

    Read More
    prp175 March 14, 2015
  • Great Value for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    Not a perfectly crafted tool, but for the price it is an excellent value. With a little work, this could be even better. Sheath is inexpensive. I would recommend getting a better leather sheath.

    Read More
    hindleskitchen May 24, 2014
  • ninja sword
    Verified Purchase

    I love this sword and it goes great with my collection and it was a great price

    Read More
    queenquan916 November 6, 2013
  • Amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    Great yard work tool but just plain Bad@ss to have in general. I started watching The walking dead one day and thought to myself "There is no way I am getting caught in a room of zombies without a awesome machete" so I found this Baby and Ive been happy and safe ever since. BUY it BUY two.

    Read More
    narom December 14, 2012
  • A WONDERFUL ADDITTION FOR OUR KNIVES ROOM,
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE IT ..LOVE THE ORIGINALLY PIECES, THE SINPLE *** KICKING SWORDS, THE SPECIATLY KNIFES AND SURVIVAL KNIFES, I LOVE II,,GET ME SOME NEW DESIGNS. PLEASE..THATS ALL HW I FEEL ABOUT ALL THE SWORDS I BEEN BUYING FROM THE O..LKD63

    Read More
    lkd63 January 23, 2012
  • if i had to do it again i probably would not
    Verified Purchase

    Not quite what i had expected but it's still passable hopefully it will get the job done

    Read More
    tdlotslv September 2, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    richard t. November 8, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Chris F. June 15, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    James J. May 29, 2016
Sponsored Links