Today: $10.29
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 25-inch Christmas Wreath Storage Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Actually use for a beauty dish and works great. Very durable as I drag it to photoshoots all the time.

    Read More
    kenneth k. March 7, 2017
  • we shall see how it holds up.
    Verified Purchase

    Just a bag. Doubt it will hold up, a bit flimsy.

    Read More
    iceberg67 December 7, 2016
  • Found 6
    Verified Purchase

    Needed these post-Christmas last year and ordered a couple of different styles. Just what I wanted and no dust to clean off this year.

    Read More
    andy189 August 1, 2016
  • Christmas storage
    Verified Purchase

    I love Christmas storage containers that are easy to find the next year because they clearly are in Christmas colors. My wreath easily fit, mid size, so this could accommodate larger sizes too.

    Read More
    drwanda July 2, 2016
  • Christmas Wreath Storage
    Verified Purchase

    Holds my very large wreath perfectly!

    Read More
    Cher D. June 6, 2016
  • better then expected
    Verified Purchase

    large dize and very sturdy

    Read More
    gina May 2, 2016
  • QFH
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this to store my church's Christmas decorations and it has help tremendously

    Read More
    Quenton H. March 23, 2016
  • wreath storage
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric is like a mulch fabric - almost can see through it. serves the purpose - my wreaths fit. But feel that they could easily rip or tear.

    Read More
    borisbadenuff March 18, 2016
  • Great flexible storage!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 of these to replace large plastic wreath storage holders that became distorted and didn't completely close after years of use. They were much larger; these storage zipper bags each hold a large wreath taking much less room. Perfect!

    Read More
    bargains4all March 14, 2016
  • Christmas Wreath Storage Bag
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great storage bag for storing any seasonal wreath, 4 ft. bendable garland, or floral candle rings. It can hold up to a 30-inch wreath. I purchased two, and I plan to buy more for my summer and fall wreaths, and silk florals.

    Read More
    ladyj March 9, 2016
  • Really flimsy...
    Verified Purchase

    I decided to keep this-- only because I was packing up my christmas stuff and didn't want to take the time to return this item and purchase another. I would not recommend this wreath bag-- its really thin and I don't force this lasting too many years.

    Read More
    babykat7 January 27, 2016
  • Small
    Verified Purchase

    Too small for my wreaths but my own fault

    Read More
    Marc L. January 26, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    These worked fine, I would like have them a little larger.

    Read More
    Melissa W. January 26, 2016
  • Good dust cover
    Verified Purchase

    This was a very low priced bag that does the job of storing a decorated wreath and keeping it dust free. It is a very thin material, so I wouldn't count on it being weather proof if your storage area is exposed to any moisture elements. It might be a bit thin if your decorations or wreath foliage are fragile. Mine were shatter proof, so this bag was just fine.

    Read More
    Dtlievanos5555 January 12, 2016
  • DLB
    Verified Purchase

    Great product and reasonably priced.

    Read More
    Dena B. December 27, 2015
  • Love the size of this.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a roomy wreath storage bag, I bought two and works great for my two new large wreaths.

    Read More
    velvetheart711 December 5, 2015
  • Flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these for large size wreaths. The size is great and can accommodate most any size wreath as I had room to spare. My wreaths are 25". The material however, is not a sturdy material and will probably only last a year. We had this same material at work for messages and it just deteriorated indoors.

    Read More
    theladydi November 14, 2015
  • Nice for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Works with most my wreaths but too small for the larger ones

    Read More
    TERESA B. November 6, 2015
  • Too big
    Verified Purchase

    My wreath is big and it swims in this, it is too big, not very structured, but it makes a good job to keep it clean all year!

    Read More
    LAURA I. October 12, 2015
  • Perfect price to protect my seasonal wreaths!
    Verified Purchase

    Very light plastic, but the zipper is solid. Just keeps the dust off, which is all I really need.

    Read More
    Vbtooo October 3, 2015
Sponsored Links