Sale $78.29

Save $8.70 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 24-inch Luxury Brown Faux Leather Barstool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Barstools
    Verified Purchase

    These barstools are very comfortable. We put them together without instructions because instruction sheet was clinging to cardboard we pulled out of box. That was tricky, but we found instructions when we were getting ready to recycle box so next 3 barstools will be easier to put together. All the holes lines up and the barstools feel very sturdy and comfortable. My order was easy and we received them much faster than expected. This was my first Overstock.com order - I'll definitely order again.

    Read More
    gissys July 17, 2012
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    For the product's price, its a decent chair that displays nicely. It's comfortable when you sit on it and hugs your back. The wood quality is good. The only downfall is the faux leather material which seems to stretch out when you sit on the chair and does not reposition itself when you leave the chair.

    Read More
    yani08 April 3, 2012
  • Great-looking and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like it cost more than it does. Very comfortable seat, seems pretty sturdy put together. Assembly instructions could be clearer but it's not unmanageable by any means. Solid construction and great looking.

    Read More
    spaceghost2you June 8, 2012
  • Perfect for what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a *comfortable* bar height stool that would allow me to sit comfortably at my tall table for extended periods of reading and study. This is perfect. The seat and back are soft and cushiony, but still structured enough to give good back support. Exactly what I needed.

    Read More
    beckbeck221 March 31, 2012
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love these chairs!! Very comfy and perfect height for my high top table!!!

    Read More
    kasarah March 17, 2012
  • Great looking barstool
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great barstool. They look nice and are very sturdy. My only issue with them is that the assembly was a little difficult. Some of the holes for the screws weren't in the correct position, so that made attaching the seat to the back of the stool pretty difficult. We ordered 5 of these stools, and 2 out of the 5 had the holes in the wrong places.

    Read More
    katey80 March 14, 2012
  • these stools are really comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I wear a prosthesis since losing my right leg. This stool allows me to sit and iron or put on makeup without causing my prosthetic leg to be uncomfortable. It also looks great.

    Read More
    tuvell February 25, 2012
  • counter barstool
    Verified Purchase

    very sturdy and looks great.

    Read More
    jrflorida April 6, 2017
  • Pub CHairs
    Verified Purchase

    great look at a great price!! May get a few more

    Read More
    Magdalena S. December 14, 2016
  • Not a fan
    Verified Purchase

    This chair was very cheaply made. The cushion sagged after a short time and it didn't feel stable.

    Read More
    tucksbug November 10, 2016
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Had these for over a year and are holding up great.

    Read More
    Anne M. May 9, 2016
  • Sags
    Verified Purchase

    This chair sags and has no lumbar support whatsoever. Save your money and your back and skip purchasing this chair.

    Read More
    mimilu February 5, 2016
  • .
    Verified Purchase

    very pleased with purchase

    Read More
    Charity A. November 14, 2015
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    This chair looks good but the screws keep loosening and the chair feels like it might collapse. Comfortable when seated but quite tall.

    Read More
    liz172 August 11, 2015
  • So Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    These are SO Comfy and good quality!

    Read More
    avantimom April 21, 2015
  • love them
    Verified Purchase

    Great stools easy to assemble,look great in my cherry kitchen.

    Read More
    elizabeth c. March 11, 2015
  • Not long lasting...
    Verified Purchase

    I liked these barstools a lot when I got them. We have used them for two years and they now have splits in the "faux leather" on the chair back. In addition, they are lumpy on the seat. We are a busy family and use them daily. For the price, they are good. Do not plan to use heavily for many years as they will not stand the test of time.

    Read More
    mommylowe March 4, 2015
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    I originally bought 3 of these stools for my new granite island. I loved how nice they were and how comfortable they are that I bought another one as an extra. The price was better and they look nicer than some I have seen at other stores I searched before deciding on these. I have had many compliments on them.

    Read More
    Ann S. February 14, 2015
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Although they look nice enough and are comfortable, with good padding, I was disappointed in the quality as compared to a pair of stools I had just ordered from another company.These were much harder to assemble, and the holes were not cleanly drilled. One of the seat corners was not large enough for the leg to be inserted and the fabric got damaged when I tried to push it in. I used pliers to pull the metal corner out, and finished the assembly.I ordered a pair to go with a pair of backless stools from *****. I wish I had ordered a pair from the other company. The wood color is a lot lighter that I expected and don't match my stools. I hope they last.

    Read More
    wme4911 September 13, 2014
  • Great look that won't break the bank
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for. Easy assembly....great quality at an affordable price.

    Read More
    transfixaaa1 July 21, 2014
Sponsored Links