Sale: $76.49

Was: $85.49

Save $9.00 (11%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 24-inch Luxury Brown Faux Leather Barstool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • counter barstool
    Verified Purchase

    very sturdy and looks great.

    Read More
    jrflorida April 6, 2017
  • Pub CHairs
    Verified Purchase

    great look at a great price!! May get a few more

    Read More
    Magdalena S. December 14, 2016
  • Not a fan
    Verified Purchase

    This chair was very cheaply made. The cushion sagged after a short time and it didn't feel stable.

    Read More
    tucksbug November 10, 2016
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Had these for over a year and are holding up great.

    Read More
    Anne M. May 9, 2016
  • Sags
    Verified Purchase

    This chair sags and has no lumbar support whatsoever. Save your money and your back and skip purchasing this chair.

    Read More
    mimilu February 5, 2016
  • .
    Verified Purchase

    very pleased with purchase

    Read More
    Charity A. November 14, 2015
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    This chair looks good but the screws keep loosening and the chair feels like it might collapse. Comfortable when seated but quite tall.

    Read More
    liz172 August 11, 2015
  • So Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    These are SO Comfy and good quality!

    Read More
    avantimom April 21, 2015
  • love them
    Verified Purchase

    Great stools easy to assemble,look great in my cherry kitchen.

    Read More
    elizabeth c. March 11, 2015
  • Not long lasting...
    Verified Purchase

    I liked these barstools a lot when I got them. We have used them for two years and they now have splits in the "faux leather" on the chair back. In addition, they are lumpy on the seat. We are a busy family and use them daily. For the price, they are good. Do not plan to use heavily for many years as they will not stand the test of time.

    Read More
    mommylowe March 4, 2015
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    I originally bought 3 of these stools for my new granite island. I loved how nice they were and how comfortable they are that I bought another one as an extra. The price was better and they look nicer than some I have seen at other stores I searched before deciding on these. I have had many compliments on them.

    Read More
    Ann S. February 14, 2015
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Although they look nice enough and are comfortable, with good padding, I was disappointed in the quality as compared to a pair of stools I had just ordered from another company.These were much harder to assemble, and the holes were not cleanly drilled. One of the seat corners was not large enough for the leg to be inserted and the fabric got damaged when I tried to push it in. I used pliers to pull the metal corner out, and finished the assembly.I ordered a pair to go with a pair of backless stools from *****. I wish I had ordered a pair from the other company. The wood color is a lot lighter that I expected and don't match my stools. I hope they last.

    Read More
    wme4911 September 13, 2014
  • Great look that won't break the bank
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for. Easy assembly....great quality at an affordable price.

    Read More
    transfixaaa1 July 21, 2014
  • Awesome Counter Stools
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for counter height, padded seating with a back that would be comfortable to sit in for more than a few minutes. Many of the stools I tried out in brick and mortar stores or friends' homes looked great, but the seat was too short to support my legs therefore becoming uncomfortable after a short while. The seat of this stool is long enough to support my legs and has good padding. It feels more like a chair than a stool. They are a perfect height to use at a kitchen counter for meal preparation and consumption. Assembly was simple and these look great next to a honey oak bank of cabinets with a dark brown/black granite counter. They are wider than the stools i saw when I went shopping. I considered ordering three, but now am glad I ordered only two. Three would be a tight fit at my counter. If these came in dining table height, I would get a matching set for my breakfast nook.

    Read More
    chericarter14 July 12, 2014
  • As expected
    Verified Purchase

    It was inexpensive and exactly what I thought it would be.

    Read More
    eporter727 March 6, 2014
  • brown Faux Counter Stool
    Verified Purchase

    I was trying to match some very similar stools. This turned out to be a cheap version of what my other three look like. If you have nothing to compare it to then it would seem nicer.

    Read More
    lindeezy September 26, 2013
  • High end looking barstool
    Verified Purchase

    This arrived sooner than expected. I love this chair. Looks rich and very comfortable. Great quality for the price. Downfall: you must assemble yourself but it's fairly easy with instructions and comes complete with tools!

    Read More
    yachtlover August 20, 2013
  • nice chair!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful chair! Nice quality,very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    vic31 March 13, 2013
  • Great addition
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to get kitchen stools for my island to replace current ones. I saw these and liked the style and price. Although the box was damaged in shipping the stools were fine. After looking at directions for a few minutes (took awhile to figure out) I was then able to put them away and get to work on the chairs. They went together easily and although other reviews said they were wobbly, I just adjusted the foot pads until level. The stools look high quality, are comfortable and are just the right height. I would recommend these to others.

    Read More
    karilee29 March 1, 2013
  • Leather Barstool
    Verified Purchase

    Just what we needed and goes with the decore beautifully.We are very very pleased.

    Read More
    oshee February 16, 2013
Sponsored Links