Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 24-inch Cherry Brown Bicast Leather Counter-height Saddle Bar Stools (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Have had them for years and still look great!
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are perfect for my kitchen counter. Small enough to slide under and comfortable enough to sit for a while.

    Read More
    Jacqueline R. June 8, 2017
  • OK but seat easily scratched
    Verified Purchase

    These aren't high quality but better than some others I bought. Careful if you have cats. Seats get torn easily.

    Read More
    susieber June 13, 2016
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Wobbly and poorly constructed - faux leather not really the best look.

    Read More
    Mary L. May 17, 2016
  • I love these stools
    Verified Purchase

    these are very comfortable stools I had them for many years and plan to order two more soon

    Read More
    gdebra April 24, 2016
  • great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 4 of these for my kitchen bar, they got plenty of use but kids are hard on furniture so in time the screws loosen and they get wobbly, and the button covers in the tufts of the seat popped off within the first couple of months. They are comfortable and functional and worth the price, I was on a budget so these turned out to be a great purchase.

    Read More
    Nicole M. March 8, 2016
  • Mary O.
    Verified Purchase

    The buttons on the stool come off quite easily but have been easily glued back on. The stools have seen a lot of use by my grandchildren and have held up well. Great Value for the money. The assembly wasn't too bad.

    Read More
    1mare1 December 1, 2015
  • OK for what we paid
    Verified Purchase

    The stools look nice and are a good height. They are wearing quicker than I would like and have marks on them. They are stable.

    Read More
    Teri B. November 10, 2015
  • look good.
    Verified Purchase

    The buttons have come off but other than that, the stools are sturdy. I've had them for a few years and they've held up well, aside from the button issue.

    Read More
    mamamiac August 14, 2015
  • not enough cushion
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are very hard to sit on for any length of time. The cushion is very sparse and the wood on the seat frame presses onto your legs making it very uncomfortable.

    Read More
    mikalori May 1, 2015
  • Nice stools
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are very strong and well made. We love ours. After 2 years, a few of the screws have come out of the chairs over time, but we just put them back into place. Still look like new.

    Read More
    Lori T. April 21, 2015
  • Love these stools!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect height. Have had them for some time now and no signs of wear and tear. Would highly recommend.

    Read More
    sk8termom April 21, 2015
  • just ok
    Verified Purchase

    I have had these for awhile now.. the padding smooshed down fast, and they feel hard under you butt !

    Read More
    smokenoakstoni March 17, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to use as extra seating at our kitchen island. We have leather counter height chairs and these 2 stools give us seating for 6. When not in use I have them on either side of my sofa table. They are exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    scrapchick January 10, 2015
  • These bar stools are awesome
    Verified Purchase

    These were so easy to assemble, are very durable and lovely to look at and sit on.

    Read More
    westcoastdiane October 2, 2014
  • Good quality for a reasonable price.
    Verified Purchase

    The stools were very easy to assemble, and look just right where they are being used.

    Read More
    leelvnv2 September 25, 2014
  • Very Nice Bar Stools
    Verified Purchase

    The stools were very easy to put together. One part was defective and I was sent a new set to take out the part I needed and return the rest postage free. Excellent service!!

    Read More
    dee525 June 11, 2014
  • saddle bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    after you sit on them for a while, you must retighten the screws, and they become wobbly.They are comfortable,but not made well.

    Read More
    verdipants February 22, 2014
  • Great for light use... not super durable
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 4 of these stools for my kitchen counter and they were put together with relative ease. Look great in my kitchen! After 2 years they have loosened up significantly despite being tightened occasionally. They also have lost their cushiness as well as a few buttons. I would recommend for light use but not for everyday use- get something more durable.

    Read More
    corinne72 January 26, 2014
  • Very sturdy and stylish
    Verified Purchase

    We have 6 children in varying age groups that use these stools daily and they are holding up perfectly. They also look fantastic as well!

    Read More
    desessazoo8 October 3, 2013
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    It is true that these look more expensive than the pictures.; They were incredibly easy to put together as well. The seat is a very, very dark brown...almost black but still unmistakably brown. I was hoping the wooden parts would be darker. They have a bit of a red coloring to them. Not red. They are definitely a dark brown ... just no nearly as dark as the seat and when the light is bright they have a red tone to them. When in dim light the entire stool looks like a dark brown. These are very sturdy.

    Read More
    cabinlass August 21, 2013
Sponsored Links