Sale Starts at $77.62

Save $25.87 (25%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 24-inch Bali Backless Swivel Counter Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Design
    Verified Purchase

    They were easy to assemble and look durable.

    Read More
    Sareh D. April 29, 2017
  • Barstools
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and sturdy-my kids love these!

    Read More
    OstkUser1113932 April 28, 2017
  • already in the garbage!
    Verified Purchase

    so bummed! we purchased 4 of these stools... definitely the look i was going for however, we are down to 2 with 1 soon to join the others in the trash! the support dowels have ALL pulled out of the legs leaving huge scratches and stripped screw sockets all unrepairable. I don't recommend these... choose another brand or style.

    Read More
    sarahrinbold313 April 10, 2017
  • Average Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful finish and style but foot rails come detached repeatedly.

    Read More
    besavage March 31, 2017
  • A little tricky to assemble, but solid results
    Verified Purchase

    I put these together before a dinner party. Couldn't perfectly align a few bolts to screw in straight and side bars kept popping out over the next couple weeks. Had my husband re-assemble them and he was able to make everything fit. He did have to leave out the spring/washer on one side, to make the nut reach the grooved bolt (is this making sense?) and so this leg is a little shorter than the other three, and wobbles. Not enough to matter. I might just add another plastic peg at the foot to even it out if I find something that works... If you can assemble it without issues, it is a sturdy stool with really beautiful wood. Comfortable and the swivel is a nice touch.

    Read More
    Michelle R. December 10, 2016
  • attractive and functional
    Verified Purchase

    These were exactly what we needed. The contoured seat makes up for the lack of a back, which we didn't want for our small space. The swivel makes them useful not only as counter seating, but as additional seating facing out into the room. I gave four stars instead of five because one rung came loose and ultimately had to be glued in. Two relatives also bought these for their homes and one encountered the same issue. Not a deal breaker, but not a perfect score, then, either. Worth the price even with the glue!

    Read More
    Luise G. November 6, 2016
  • Great Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble...look great...quality is fantastic

    Read More
    Beth S. August 16, 2016
  • Very next nice
    Verified Purchase

    Did not take long at all to put together have not used them a lot as of yet

    Read More
    Lisa S. June 4, 2016
  • Very beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This stool is very nice, heavy and rich in color! Goes perfectly well w/ my kitchen and dining decor! Very, very easy to assemble too!

    Read More
    Phedria F. March 16, 2016
  • Ming Li
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect with Mid-Century Modern !

    Read More
    DR December 3, 2015
  • Absolute garbage
    Verified Purchase

    Ostensibly pleasing, relatively easy to assemble--the first time. Ordered two stools and literally within a day both started to fall apart. Disassembled and reassembled three times to no avail. These stools are worthless.

    Read More
    Keff April 21, 2015
  • Fantastic, great product!!!
    Verified Purchase

    These bar stools are sold as a rock they are going to be around for a very long time. Packaging was top notch! Love, Love Love!!!

    Read More
    bebesexy82 July 17, 2014
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    The paint scraped off in the process of putting it together. They are beautiful to look at but not after assembly. I was worried about the quality based on previous reviews and should never have purchased them. I had to pay the restock fee. Boooo

    Read More
    lcrlrh July 16, 2014
  • Twice damaged during shipping. Cheap packaging.
    Verified Purchase

    We liked the stool. We liked the color. We liked the height. We liked the swivel saddle. The packaging needs some attention. We ordered one stool and upon opening the package it was apparent that the box had taken a hard hit on one side and dislodged a chunk of wood out of the heavy wooden seat. Ordering a replacement was easy and the replacement came quickly. When we opened the second package we saw that the package of hardware had broken open and allowed bolts and washers to jostle around during shipping. This left gouges and scratches on the otherwise attractive saddle. Also, one of the bolts should not have passed QA. Threads were crossed and it could not be used.

    Read More
    tylerdurbin May 13, 2014
  • Design flaw but gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I chose the walnut stool and was it was stunning. The color was the most beautiful toned walnut, modern and elegant, swiveled smoothly, and a comfortable contoured seat. It came packaged perfectly. Not a scratch on it. Although it took a couple tries to put it together just right, I am confident I got a tight fit. However, to my great disappointment, after even very limited use, the foot rails popped out. Evidently the structure loosens. If you are in love with the look of the chair and want to have the chair properly glued by maybe a woodworker then I say don't hesitate. It's a beauty.

    Read More
    j3nlyn May 8, 2014
  • great stools
    Verified Purchase

    We bought 4 of these counter height stools. They were easy to assemble and after a few weeks of use I can say that we love them. They look great and are solid.

    Read More
    azdadoh February 12, 2014
  • 24-inch Bali Swivel Stool
    Verified Purchase

    Very well engineered. Ordered six for our large granite island. No faults. Very solid. Seat is extremely solid, as are legs. Very sturdy. Excellent swivel mechanism. All set level, zero wobble. Fairly heavy. Would not hesitate to recommend. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    mew09 January 22, 2014
  • So beautiful. Breaks easily. Use for decoration.
    Verified Purchase

    The most gorgeous barstool I have ever seen. The thick moulded plywood seemed like it was made well and these are perfect for any mid century modern decor. The finish is a little shinier than it should be for mid century but I was okay with it. First the assembly was tricky because there are 2 pieces that have to be screwed simultaneously into 2 sides of the leg and it invariably screwed tighter on one side than the other. After several tries I got it in but by then the piece was scratched up. The trick is to squeeze both sides together while you attach. My husband of 170 pounds tried out the chair and the metal covered footrest bar immediately smashed to bits. This was a part that was pre attached so it was not assembly error. We had bought 4 and hoped it was just one defect so he tried another one and after a couple days it broke too. With 50% breakage rate we returned them all and overstock was fantastic with their customer service. I so wanted to love these chairs and we actually thought about keeping them for decoration but we couldn't justify having chairs you can't sit in.

    Read More
    shoppinutah January 15, 2014
  • Bali stool
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful stools for the price! Rich look that fits the budget. Ordered 5 stools and one of them had a problem on the foot bar coming apart. Other than that we love them. Kids like how they swivel. Everyone that sits on them is really impressed.

    Read More
    cfried123 January 9, 2014
  • Comfortable to sit for long time. Color is perfect
    Verified Purchase

    comfort, design, wood tone perfect, Protectors on wrungs . very sturdy

    Read More
    bootsie12377 December 18, 2013