Sale: $79.19

Was: $87.99

Save $8.80 (10%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 24 inch Antique White Morgan Counter Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • pretty little stools but
    Verified Purchase

    not sturdy at all. One post was cracked all the wy thru but to send it back - decided to keep it even just for looks.

    Read More
    susan w. June 6, 2017
  • Overall nice and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Overall nice and sturdy ..couple spots not super noticeable paint was thin ..lots of bolts and screws takes about an hour per chair .I expected a coating over seats for durability but they are just a weave ..little concerned of how long they will hold up

    Read More
    Michele A. March 14, 2017
  • Great stool!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these stools! I've had them for a few months now and they are sturdy and beautiful!!

    Read More
    Ashley H. January 9, 2017
  • French Country
    Verified Purchase

    I love these stools. They are ivory with a little bit of distress. Every few months we do need to tighten the screws because they get a bit wobbly. They were pretty easy to assemble. One of the stools seat is very very rough. I bought pads for them so it isn't that bad.

    Read More
    jengjeng October 22, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble with the help of my 6 year old son. Not loving these stools. The material that the actual seat is made from is all frayed and falling apart. I'm so afraid my kids are going to get splinters sitting on them. I will probably end up buying chair pads for them which is a shame because I do like the look of them. The quality is just poor. Although easy to assemble is was a bit time consuming so unfortunately I will be keeping them since taking them all apart to ship back would be a pain!!

    Read More
    Laura C. June 23, 2016
  • Nice stool.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice large seat. Comfortable. Only downside for me is that stools a little too wide for my space but do like the way they look in general so keeping them.

    Read More
    Donna B. June 23, 2016
  • cute stools
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a cute square stool and this fit the bill. Went together without too much muttering by my husband and we decided that 2 fit under the counter and returned the 3rd one we bought.

    Read More
    mrs m. June 13, 2016
  • Decent quality
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely made and looks exactly like the picture. Perfect for a under counter stool since it doesn't take up much space. The cane seat is tightly woven and the stool is sturdy not flimsy. Not the highest quality but certainly very good.

    Read More
    Cheryl S. May 22, 2016
  • 5 Stars
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome quality and easy to assemble

    Read More
    Alice E. April 22, 2016
  • D.A.
    Verified Purchase

    Great stool for a great price! We added a cushion for extra comfort.

    Read More
    William/Denise A. April 21, 2016
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love these stools. They were so easy to put together and look great under my counter. I wish I would have bought four instead of three. It's always nice to have an extra stool. Everyone loves them and they look so neat. I'm so glad I found them on Overstock!

    Read More
    Janet S. March 29, 2016
  • NICE!
    Verified Purchase

    So great in every way - went together easily and the wicker wrap is lasting - not fraying. They're solid and wide-seated.

    Read More
    crisjoy February 13, 2016
  • Love them but...
    Verified Purchase

    The paint on the stool legs is flawed - rubbed off. If it was rubbed off consistently, it would look better. But the stools are sturdy and comfy - we'll keep them.

    Read More
    Linda L C. February 10, 2016
  • Pompon duck camp
    Verified Purchase

    Was a little time consuming to put together but I love them.

    Read More
    Lynn M. January 14, 2016
  • Island Stool
    Verified Purchase

    A nice addition to my kitchen furniture, and more seating when the house gets crowded.

    Read More
    Keith A. October 21, 2015
  • High quality purchase
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased these counter stools for our kitchen island. While there is some assembly involved, they were easy to put together and didn't take much time. The counter stools are high quality and very sturdy. The color was "spot on" too. We love the way they look!

    Read More
    nancymac1 August 23, 2015
  • Nice stools
    Verified Purchase

    Nice large stools. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Theresa H. August 16, 2015
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 4 of these for our kitchen island and they are just as pictured. They were easy to put together and look fantastic! Very sturdy and made well. I would highly recommend these.

    Read More
    Patricia J. August 10, 2015
  • Nice stool for a good price.
    Verified Purchase

    Using this stool for a knee-hole in my pantry and laundry area. It serves as a seat for our laptop, for sewing, for folding laundry. I purchased a 16 inch square cushion which adds to the comfort.

    Read More
    Debra W. August 8, 2015
  • Good stool but...
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and seems very sturdy. Seat is more comfortable than I anticipated.

    Read More
    Harold W. August 7, 2015
Sponsored Links