Starting at: $160.49

Save $25.50 (14%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 24" Backless Counter High Stool in Genuine Leather

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Red stool
    Verified Purchase

    Love ❤️ this stool.. very happy with it.. Sturdy..and cute.. nice addition to my countertops

    Read More
    Jeffrey R. June 23, 2017
  • Just love them. Perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I looked for weeks locally, with no luck. I have never purchased furniture online before. After searching the major online stores, it was great to find Overstock. They carry things others stores don't. These bar stools are a Perfect size for my condo. Quality is great. They have a elegant look. I could not be happier. Thanks ...

    Read More
    OstkUser1128580 June 22, 2017
  • The red ones are killing it. Simply perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    The red ones are killing it. Simply perfect!

    Read More
    Sara L. June 7, 2017
  • Backless stools
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, stools arrived assembled. They are comfortable and stools seem sturdy. My only complaint is that the color differs slightly between stools. It is not enough to return.

    Read More
    OstkUser1102353 May 14, 2017
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Chairs arrived well packaged, fully assembled and in excellent condition. Looks just like the picture. Cushions are very comfortable. Very happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    OstkUser1078311 May 13, 2017
  • Classy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I needed to find bar stools that were small yet comfortable. Theses fit perfectly under the counter and complimented my decor extremely well. The quality of the stools were excellent and I couldn't be more pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    Elizabeth B. May 3, 2017
  • Great Stools
    Verified Purchase

    They were better quality than expected. The seat is firm and comfortable. Today's trend is very white; the leather seats are an off white. This what I have been finding over in white leather stools. Hard to find exact color unless you go custom. Love the stools. And love working with overstock.

    Read More
    Raynel A. April 20, 2017
  • Comfy Stools

    No back but the comfy seat makes up for it. We bought three different colors and are totally pleased with colors and leather quality.

    Read More
    Georgetta D. April 14, 2017
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    soft leather, soft but firm cushion, beautiful legs... LOVE it!!!

    Read More
    Robin J. March 3, 2017
  • White leather stool exceptional quality!
    Verified Purchase

    This backless stool is comfortable, stylish and a great price!

    Read More
    Sharon P. February 26, 2017
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    We have other bar stools these are our favorites

    Read More
    Howard P. February 11, 2017
  • Beautiful leather stool
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately I had to return this stool because the color is not a white white but a little more off white. It is a rich leather and I wish that it had worked out. One of the reviews said that it was not a true white but I did not see it before I ordered it. I could not find another use for it. I don't like paying return shipping. Black would have been safer but unfortunately it does not come in black.

    Read More
    OstkUser595587 February 7, 2017
  • Review
    Verified Purchase

    The stools are sturdy and comfortable!

    Read More
    OstkUser510512 January 6, 2017
  • great look
    Verified Purchase

    looks great with other pieces in my room..love the metal accent..

    Read More
    winsleep November 17, 2016
  • business owner
    Verified Purchase

    these bar stools are fabulous light weight and strong

    Read More
    Jill K. November 2, 2016
  • Very comfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for our kitchen counter bar. Could be an inch taller. Comfortable and I love the stainless foot rest. They are a true grey. Picture gives a blue tint.

    Read More
    Karen R. November 1, 2016
  • Trishrnyoung
    Verified Purchase

    It is very nice looking and very sturdy!

    Read More
    trishrnyoung September 28, 2016
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Comfy to sit on, seems to be of good quality.

    Read More
    Kber September 20, 2016
  • Counter Stool
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. Very happy.

    Read More
    Lori T. September 16, 2016
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are great quality! They look just like they do in the photos and I could not be happier with them! I am designing a kitchen island for a new house and will be ordering several more. The legs are dark brown and the seats are slightly off white, which is perfect with bright white walls, grey walls, grey tile floors- whatever... Very versatile and I highly recommend!

    Read More
    Cat September 5, 2016
Sponsored Links