Starting at: $58.49

Save $41.72 (42%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 22-inch Tempered Glass Bathroom Shelf

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • the perfect shelf
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install, looks great beneath the mirror in our newly renovated bathroom.

    Read More
    Elizabeth R. April 12, 2015
  • glass loose between mounting hardwaare
    Verified Purchase

    Like the look but the glass seems loose and I had to add rubber washers to keep it from rattling

    Read More
    symwatcher February 3, 2015
  • Great shelf
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the shelf in my bathroom. Very happy it the cost compared to many other sites I saw it at.

    Read More
    dlmoon December 30, 2011
  • Very heavy
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for a powder room. Could not install with hardward provided. Glass is much heavier than necessary for this purpose.

    Read More
    mom2weims December 7, 2011
  • Great quality shelf
    Verified Purchase

    After reading the reviews about the weight of the shelf I knew that my husband could install anchors in the wall to hold it. However you do need shims behind the brackets to get the shelf to stay level. Great thick glass and nice hardware

    Read More
    bibsy July 28, 2011
  • poor design
    Verified Purchase

    The shelf brackets are too thin to hold the weight of the glass and the unit sags. The shelf mounding brackets Must be put into studs otherwise the shelf will droop 5-10 degrees. This shelf should not be mounted into just drywall. Overall the unit looks great but the poorly designed brackets make it almost useless. There are no mounting instructions.

    Read More
    atprn August 17, 2010
  • Bathroom glass shelf
    Verified Purchase

    I looked everywhere for a shelf like this and was disappointed with the prices for the quality. I figured that I could take a chance with Overstock for the price. I was pleasantly surprised. The tempered glass is heavy and of great quality and the price was right. Another Overstock plus.

    Read More
    Nauti Lady May 11, 2010
  • loved my shelf
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to give my bathroom a more modern look so I change all the old brass and replaced it with satin nickle, from lights,towel rods, to faucets. This shelf was just the right addition to complete my new look. I love it.

    Read More
    dora911 July 4, 2009
  • glass shelf
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my guest bathroom. After I put the dry-wall plastic hard-ware that came with the shelf there was a little gap between the shelf and the wall. The shelf did not fit right. Later, I turned it up-side down and used a brace for the gap. Walla, I am very happy with this item, it does what I needed it to do.

    Read More
    krishna1 November 27, 2008
  • Glass Bathroom Shelf
    Verified Purchase

    The shelves are great and a wonderful bargain for the money. We have had similar items in our bathrooms before, and these were definitely less expensive.

    Read More
    littlemomo July 19, 2008
  • It's very nice
    Verified Purchase

    The shelf came wrapped very professionally and secure. It had all mounting hardware included. Installation was a breeze. It looks beautiful. The ONLY problem I saw was that the brackets that are on the shelf are a little thin and so when I put things on the shelf (toothbrush holder, and small alarm clock) the shelf seemed to sag a little on the front under less than 1 lb. of weight. I was able to remedy the problem by putting some very small (and unnoticeable) slivers of wood between the brackets and the wall. Problem solved. The shelf is straight and all is well again.

    Read More
    kbking July 11, 2008
  • bathroom shelves
    Verified Purchase

    I have seen these shelves go for one, at the price that I got for them, I was very impressed with the look and quality of the product, Thank you Overstock.

    Read More
    janet03 June 2, 2008
  • Glass Shelf

    The shelf looked in person exactly as pictured. It is of good quality and was priced right - much lower than I had seen elsewhere. We are redoing a bathroom and this shelf is exactly what I wanted.

    Read More
    twarsaw April 14, 2008
  • 4ser1

    The shelf was beautiful but did not come with correct hardware to mount it so had to purchase on my own.

    Read More
    4ser1 March 12, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    kazvet2000 April 12, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lisa S. April 20, 2016
Sponsored Links