Read All Reviews for 20x25x5 Honeywell Replacement Merv 12 A/ C Furnace Air Filter

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great filter
    Verified Purchase

    More folds means higher MERV means longer lasting in system. Keeps more dust out of the air. Not available in big box stores. Theirs are lower MERV.

    Read More
    latz002 December 16, 2015
  • Great filters
    Verified Purchase

    good price, delivered to the house a size that is a little harder to find.

    Read More
    Mary R. May 1, 2015
  • Honeywell MERV 12 Filter
    Verified Purchase

    This 2 pack was a little cheaper a few months back, but I continue to recommend it due to the fact that they last between 3-4 months in per unit.

    Read More
    andoramom September 28, 2012
  • Does the job.
    Verified Purchase

    Meets my AC requirement, will consider for purchase in the future.

    Read More
    cjay10 August 2, 2011
  • Honeywell Furnace Filter
    Verified Purchase

    The Honeywell Filters were exactly the same as advertised on other websites and in stores. They were much less expensive and were shipped extremely quickly. Buying from Overstock.com was a great experience that I would recommend to others. You don't need to have any worries about ordering from O.co

    Read More
    denisedallas July 11, 2011
  • Be Careful on the size...
    Verified Purchase

    These are AC filters, not much to be critical of, but ... the description said they are a direct replacement for a x6675. The filter did fit in the duct but it was very tight... they are not the exact size of the filter I removed. Measure the old filter carefully before you order.

    Read More
    daddyneutron June 23, 2011
  • High Quality Filter
    Verified Purchase

    I have two ac/heating units, these filters work for both and meet the standard size recommended by the brand.

    Read More
    johnht May 16, 2011
  • Works as stated, low cost
    Verified Purchase

    Lowest cost hepa filter bought. Works well, no complains.

    Read More
    edgoverstock April 9, 2011
  • Merv 12 filter by Honeywell
    Verified Purchase

    It's A great filter for my American Standard gasfurnace. I currently have a filter that has a MERV 8. This Honeywell filter is picking up more pet hair than the other filter. I highly recommend this filter to anyone.

    Read More
    mfrb3 January 29, 2011
  • check the width
    Verified Purchase

    Great filter, but the width is larger than advertised. The specs said 20 inches x 24.875 inches x 4.125 inches, but the width was 20.125 inches. If you are replacing a filter exactly 20 inches, be aware. I was able to nudge it in. Otherwise, great quality.

    Read More
    crisrubin October 27, 2010
  • Good and cheaper
    Verified Purchase

    This product is about 1/8in thiner than my original HoneyWell fillter. But it's ok.

    Read More
    key651 October 15, 2010
  • only one
    Verified Purchase

    this was advertised as a (pack of two), but i only received one. quality filter but was expecting two filters.

    Read More
    jgeor September 24, 2010
  • As ordered
    Verified Purchase

    The item arrived promptly as described. I have not yet used it, but it looks like it is better quality than the one sold to me by my furnace professional.

    Read More
    dsmag August 11, 2010
  • Honeywell Replacement Merv 12 A/ C Furnace Filter
    Verified Purchase

    Filters shipped quickly and were just as advertised. They fit my furance and seem to be working fine.

    Read More
    briley1960 July 20, 2010
  • cheap!
    Verified Purchase

    great fillter for the price, you cant beat it! and i dont have to dust like i use to anymore, it's a win win!

    Read More
    justjames June 21, 2010
Sponsored Links