Today: $65.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 20-inch Peony Hydrangea Wreath

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Pretty, not Eye Catching
    Verified Purchase

    Honestly, this wreath looks half the price of what I paid. I did send it back. It came in great shape, and was boxed well.

    Read More
    Andrea H. March 16, 2017
  • poorly made
    Verified Purchase

    wreath was actually 10" because the back of wreath was so badly put together that there were 4-5" loose sections all around, really badly manufactured.

    Read More
    jktaylor March 4, 2016
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with this wreath. It's made nicely and looks realistic.

    Read More
    mattox5 August 19, 2015
  • Wreath Review
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful wreath. Looks beautiful on the front door. Great quality. Arrived in a timely manner and well packaged.

    Read More
    gogo24 April 15, 2014
  • Absolutely Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful. I was very pleased with the quality and the condition of the product

    Read More
    katiektg October 17, 2012
  • Looks great on my front door
    Verified Purchase

    very beautiful wreath. I thought it would be a little bit bigger, but still looks perfect on my front door. Very Stylish!

    Read More
    vls11 May 17, 2011
  • Piieces falling off
    Verified Purchase

    This delicate, besutiful wreatj was such a disappointmemnt. When I opemed the box I notices 2 large flowers and many white berries had fallen off and were sitting at thje bottom of the box. I wanted the wreath co much thst I reattached one flower. I realized I would have to give up the berries. But when I couldn't get the secomd flower resttached I decided to give up and send the wreath back.

    Read More
    dgl10 May 15, 2011
  • Great spring wreath
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new spring wreath Looks great on the brick red front door.Could have been a little wider but great for the price. Always happy with Overstock purchases.

    Read More
    grammeeq May 21, 2010
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    The wreath is pretty true to the photo and it was just what I was looking for. This 20- inch wreath is just a ring of wired flowers and not backed by a grapevine, etc. The colors are true to the photo with the yellows in the centers of the flowers being just a bit more noticeable than in the photos. Overall, it is a delicate and lovely wreath!

    Read More
    61patricia April 7, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    acc49atl April 29, 2017
Sponsored Links