Today: $23.89

At other retailer: $45.99

Save $22.10 (48%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 20-inch Outdoor Roma Stripe Chair Cushion

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • M S Turner
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 4 of these 3 years ago and they are still nice and full looking

    Read More
    Sherry T. June 14, 2016
  • Nice cushions
    Verified Purchase

    These cushion's are very well made. The color is bright and they look to be made to last. They are also nice and thick, so are comfortable to sit on.

    Read More
    Brenda M. June 18, 2015
  • perfect outdoor cuhions
    Verified Purchase

    bought a rust colored umbrella, and these cushions were a good match for our wrought iron patio set Our set listed chairs as 24"wide, these were 20" cushions and they filled out the chair perfectly. They are high, about 4", but all so comfy. Oh and it is waterproof fabric It is a great price for qualtiy cushions.

    Read More
    cnana49 March 3, 2015
  • Great cushion
    Verified Purchase

    I own 4 of these cushions. They fit my outdoor rockers perfectly. Very thick and comfortable, nice bright colors.

    Read More
    sandra w. March 3, 2015
  • Excellent cushion
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect cushion for Cosco folding chair. Very thick and comfortable - and generous width. I have bought 3 of them now. The color is great too.

    Read More
    cultivate79 July 5, 2014
  • Great Cushions
    Verified Purchase

    These are great cushions. They look great and are comfortable. You can't beat the price for cushions this thick. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    goldenmom1218 June 7, 2014
  • Adds a splash of color and pizzaz to any room

    Good quality product and my bony butt really appreciates the extra padding. It has a sharp colorful appeal and really livens up a room.

    Read More
    blackdog48 March 30, 2013
  • These cushions are comfortable and durable.
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a thicker cushion for some outdoor furniture, and this cushion is quite satisfactory.

    Read More
    maryalicealfred December 29, 2012
  • Outdoor Palazzo
    Verified Purchase

    So far good quality and no color fading due to exposure to outside elements. Seems like strong material and well made products.

    Read More
    judykw September 21, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    joanne k. July 9, 2017
  • Thomas H. June 2, 2017
Sponsored Links